Automotive Service & Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(236 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


RU
Rita U.
Rock Hill, SC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014
Outstanding customer service
Could you possibly provide paper floor mats for our vehicles, service technician left a large grease spot on my driver's side floor mat.

WY
Wayne Y.
Rock Hill, SC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014
Once again GREAT service!!
These guys are great. They had a LOT of work to do on this truck. It all got done & it is running great. Very professional.

KG
Kim G.
Rock Hill, SC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2014
Overall customer service.
Honesty of the diagnosis.

OG
Otto G.
Rock Hill, SC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
Always vGreat Service at Automotive Service and Repair
They always try to make time for you according to your schedule. They get you in and out with the least possible waitung.

EK
Elizabeth K.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she is very pleased with this business.

KH
Kenneth H.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Kenneth said they give him excellent service.

DS
Debbie S.
Rock Hill, SC
Nissan Cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Debbie said she was satisfied with this business.

BC
Bob C.
Rock Hill, SC
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2014
Trust is important!
These people take care of me the best they can every time I come in. Even help me plan for future service so I can prepare financially to keep my old car going as long as I can. I really appreciate and trust them, and that's a rare thing these days.

IR
Israel R.
Rock Hill, SC
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Israel said he got good service and they are excellent to him every time he takes his vehicle in.

CH
Cornell H.
Rock Hill, SC
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Cornell said the business was very good. The employees were very professional and courteous.

MF
Melissa F.
Rock Hill, SC
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Melissa said those guys are good.

FC
Felix C.
Rock Hill, SC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Felix said this business is good. They provided the best service he has received.

QE
Quinn E.
Rock Hill, SC
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Quinn said this facility has always done good for him.

TS
Tamika S.
York, SC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Tamika said this business was extremely friendly and they were courteous to her.

RG
Richard G.
Rock Hill, SC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2014
Tire Leaking air
Their shop is immaculate and so is the work they do.