Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


SB
SHANE B.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Will always come back
B&B is always honest and affordable.

KP
KEITH P.
High Ridge, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Used them for years always great service
Excellent

MJ
MELINDA J.
Imperial, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great service
Very polite and efficient always a great price on any repair I've had. Honest and will explain anything to me so I understand

Verified Customer
Fenton, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
The only place I take my car to
Quick, reliable, and honest services on cars. It’s nice to have a great auto shop like this one that I can go to when there’s any car problem and need something looked at and repaired with a quick turnaround.

EC
ED C.
High Ridge, MO
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Service
Great service and people.

CB
CARY B.
High Ridge, MO
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Excellent service by a really good guy.
I've known Lonnie for years. Honest and always very helpful. You will be grateful for his help.

CK
Cathy K.
Fenton, MO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
My car
I trust B&B. They explain everything and answer all my questions. My car is older so it needs tlc and she gets it! I'll keep coming back! Reasonable prices, excellent service

DF
Dale F.
Fenton, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Service, friendliness, close to home
Very good service.

DB
Dustin B.
Fenton, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Auto Service
I have been to many auto shops and B&B is by far the most honest and affordable. They did a great job on my Cadillac! Highly recommended

MF
MARK F.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great job!
Thank u so much for the cold air for summer!

CF
CHRISTINA F.
Fenton, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Professional
Quick, professional, proficient, and great prices!

RH
RONDA H.
High Ridge, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Check engine light
I have been taking my vehicles to B&B for at least 10 years They are fair and honest. I never feel like I’m being taken advantage of. I hope they stay around for a long time thanks for the great service

DB
Dustin B.
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Honest and loyal
The only mechanic that I will go to! Very fair and honest on all of their quotes! My go to mechanic on all of my vehicles.

PS
Penny S.
Valley Park, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Always 5 star service
I have never been disappointed with the service I receive

ZF
Zack F.
High Ridge, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great place
Great people and always get my truck fixed or told what is going on in a timely manor.