Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


TH
Tim H.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Awesome and trustworthy
Heard a noise and was totally check out. I could have had a new suspension suspension but was advised no issues. That is honesty

KB
KELLY B.
Fenton, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellent Service
B& B continues to provide excellent service through efficient and effective work. They communicate clearly the situation of your vehicle and your options. They aim to be competitive and affordable.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Fenton, MO
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great
Great place to take my car. They are excellent and very trustworthy!

LO
Lynn O.
High Ridge, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Customer service is A+
Nice people, great service!

GV
GERRY V.
Fenton, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
honest - excellent service
always checking my vehicles thoroughly - making suggestion for future work - excellent pricing - the best shop I've ever used

JP
Jessica P.
Fenton, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Great Service
Fast service. I trust them to work on my car. They are all nice and had my car done when they said it would be done. No surprises.

TK
THERESSA K.
High Ridge, MO
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great repairs!
Very honest company! We know that when we bring our cars to B & B they will do the repair correctly. Great car repair shop! The best in town.

TH
TIM H.
Fenton, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Quick and curtiuos
Very quick and curtious also on time every time!!

KE
KAREN E.
Cedar Hill, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Car inspection
Staff is friendly. Service is prompt and professional.

TS
TIA S.
Fenton, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
High quality service
This place has been family owned and ran forever. Family and I have been using them as long as I can remember. Supper friendly

SM
STEVEN M.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Good service
Good service and good people

TR
TERRY R.
Fenton, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
What A Piece Of Mind Place
Such a great place to deal with. Never have to worry about being charged for something that you don’t need. Always a great place in and out in a speedy manner.

JM
JAMES M.
Fenton, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
James M
It is someone you can trust and most of all does excellent work.

SS
STEVE S.
Fenton, MO
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
work is done right and reasonable
I have always been satisfied with the work and the price.

SR
STEVE R.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Lonnie does it again- and again
Lonnie always professional and humorous. Knowledge and effective at his management and also wrenching on cars a well.