Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,572 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RM
Ravi M.
Cotuit, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Good services
always gets the job done
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!




RF
Robert F.
Orleans, MA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Good treatment and health conscious
Quick and courteous 😊
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you so much for the review!




Verified Customer
South Yarmouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Professional and friendly business.
I was comfortable while I waited, and everyone was very helpful. The precautions for the Covid-19 virus were thorough and appreciated.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/12/2020
Thank you so much for the kind review!
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


AB
Anderson B.
Centerville, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Guys are very respectful and concerned. Very satisfied
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/12/2020
Thank you so much for the review.
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


PO
Patrick O.
South Yarmouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
On this visit my service advisor, Stephanie, was able to undercut all the competition for new tires for my vehicle. She went above and beyond knowing full well how stressful I find all things car buying and maintenance related. Not only was she able to offer me very competitive pricing but she was accommodating to my schedule and pointed out a few things that may require maintenance down the line.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/10/2020

Thank you so much for the detailed review!


Kind Regards,



Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MC
Meredith C.
Dennis, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
During this difficult time everything was great. Social distancing, etc...I appreciate it.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words during this dificult time.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


LS
Lindsay S.
Sandwich, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
Would highly recommend
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


DD
Darlene D.
MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and attentive to detail
Everyone was nice and took care of service quickly.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


RO
Roberta O.
North Falmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Extraordinary people
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/17/2020

Roberta, 

 Thank you so much. Please stay safe during this time.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


DD
Deanna D.
Eastham, MA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer for life
Stephanie was awesome!!! So kind and pleasant, although I was there for quite a while, it felt like a breeze! I’ll always be a Hyundai lady! Thanks again!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you so much for the extremely kind review! I hope you have a wonderful day!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
South Yarmouth, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
The kind and friendly staff
My car is a sonata Hyundai 2015 and I love
Take for service and the deal was absolutely amazing
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit. 


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


SM
Stephen M.
Yarmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
The woman I dealt with was wonderful!
She was helpful and informative.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We love to be able to help, especially in these tough times. Stay well and we will see you next time. 


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


JS
Jennifer S.
Centerville, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very happy with the service. Thanks!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/03/2020

During these trying times it is so kind of you to leave such a nice review!
We look forward to seeing you next time.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


KJ
Kenneth J.
Wareham, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Balise ,Hyannis MA
The service manager and all staff was very friendly and willing to help. My issue was resolved and the service manager sent me several text to keep me informed on what was happening with MR car. I’m very happy with this service dept.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/01/2020

Good Morning,

 In these dificult times your kindness goes so far! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future! 



Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


WM
Wanda M.
Mashpee, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service very clean and friendly
Great service very clean and friendly
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/31/2020

Hello,

 Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com