Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1401 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666655/5Overall Rating 4.6666655/5Overall Rating 4.6666655/5Overall Rating 4.6666655/5rating 4.6666655
Original
Overall Rating 2.06061/5Overall Rating 2.06061/5rating 2.06061rating 2.06061rating 2.06061
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Springfield, NJ
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Trustworthy service department
I bring my New Jersey car to Balise because I trust their service department. They seem to care about me, my safety and my car and have always explained what needs to be done. They make recommendations but do not push me to accept them.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/26/2019

We are so glad to hear this! Thank you for the great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Hyannis, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you so much for the great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

TH
Timothy H.
Falmouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I always use Palo he is very helpful and goes out of his way to help customers. The other person there still needs training in customer service but Palo makes up for their lack of experience and helping the customer
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you for the great review. We are in a transition period but thank you for understanding. 

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

DL
Daniel L.
Milton, MA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Thank you Gary , Madison, Paulo , and Phil for taking good care of my 2009 Hyundai Sante Fe. You are a great Team!!!
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you for the great review! You are very welcome!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

BJ
Barbara J.
Brewster, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie resolved my complaint in a timely matter
I was contacted the next business day regarding my request on my survey. Gary attempted twice and unfortunately we played phone tag however Stephanie called later in the day and she listened while I shared my experience. She resolved the problem and I was satisfied.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/17/2019 Category: Service
poor customer service poor facilities
call me
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/18/2019

Hello Barbara,
 Thank you for taking the time to respond. I'm glad we had a chance to talk via phone. Please check your email as we had discussed.

Regards,
Stephanie Cannon
508-957-7170

BV
Benedict V.
Dennis, MA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Service folks listen to your problems.
They never let the car or truck out without the problem fixed.they do it right the first time.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for the great feedback and positive rating!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Osterville, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil
Very nice
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you very much!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Harwich, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change, tire rotation, new filters
The service was fine for my car. I was updated along the way about my progress.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for the great review! 

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

WO
William O.
Yarmouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2019 Category: Service
new poor location
new poor location
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/12/2019

Yes William, we are working on a new facility. Thank you for all your patience.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Hyannis, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Just moved here, 1st time going
They were prompt and professional and got my appointment quickly!
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you so much for the great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SM
Sharon M.
Mashpee, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient personnel, quality work
Same as above
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you Sharon!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

MP
Mary P.
Falmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Horrible customer service
All described earlier. Again I do not fault the service manager he was following the rules of your management. Obviously these rules are established locally.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/05/2019

I would be more than happy to discuss this if possible. I can be contacted at the number below.

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SS
Susan S.
Mashpee, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
New location this time and has just recently moved. It was not as nice as the other waiting area but am certain they will get it as good as before once they are settled in more. Paulo is still there so thank goodness. He is always a smiling face for the company with excellent customer service skills.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/05/2019

Appreciate the fantastic compliment and stella rating Susan!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

JR
John R.
Marstons Mills, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2019 Category: Service
The service manager Pablo is great.. not sure about what is happening going forward
I have grave concerns going forward.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/05/2019

Hi John, I can assure you that you're in good hands moving forward as all our technicians are certified.

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SH
Steven H.
Eastham, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Ok
Wish my issue was figured out my it keeps happening maybe next time
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/02/2019

Thanks

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SS
Susan S.
Falmouth, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Sue s
Had an issue with flashing warning light on dash after I had left from service on recall- they took car right back in and replaced issue in question.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Cummaquid, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
For this visit I needed an oil change and an alignment. I spent most of my time looking at the 2019 Santa Fe's as I am thinking of trading my car in. The Salesman was very friendly and helpful. My car was ready right around the time I finished looking at the new Santa Fe's. Service is always good so I hesitate to buy a different Make of car.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/30/2019

The Santa Fe's are very nice and Hyundai is first class when it comes to taking care of the customer. We are glad you had a five star experience.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Marstons Mills, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Thumbs up
Communication was great, as they explained what they were going to do each step of the way. And it was really easy to get an appointment.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/30/2019

Thank you for the great feedback!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

CS
Christopher S.
Provincetown, MA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Service representatives were very helpful and service was completed in a timely manner.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

LC
Laurie C.
West Chatham, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always great service !
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/26/2019

Thanks for the great review Laurie!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com