Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,580 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KP
Katie P.
Raleigh, NC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie is one of the biggest assets of this dealership
When I was 100 miles away from home with questionable rear brakes, Stephanie walked me through how to check a few things on my own and then told me that my safety was her #1 concern and she didn’t want me driving home with their current condition. She then called a local car rental company to secure me a rental and told me the steps to get my car towed back to Hyannis so the dealership could fix the issue.

She was so kind and patient throughout the whole process and I really felt like she was looking out for me and wanted the best for me. She treated me like I was her own daughter.

I will solely be coming back as a repeat customer to this dealership because of Stephanie. She is a true gem.

Whoever is in charge at the Balise dealership needs to know how lucky they are to have her. She made what could have been a super stressful and terrible day, a good one.

Thank you Stephanie!

Katie
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/06/2020

Hello,

 I appreciate this VERY kind review more than you know!!! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


JB
John B.
Buzzards Bay, MA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Thanks Balise!
Balise Hyundai is our go to dealership. We've bought 3 vehicles from them and would certainly go back to buy another when the time comes. Stephanie Cannon in the service department is my go to. She always answers my questions and gets us in for service ASAP. I would recommend Balise to anyone I know. Thanks Balise!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Orleans, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly. Convenient. Helpful staff.
Service dept. is always helpful, courteous and efficient.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/06/2020

Good Morning,

Thank you so much for the gret review! We enjoy being able to help when you are in.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MT
Michael T.
MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Belize Hyundai
Paulo, the service rep was
Great. Sincere and caring. Very efficient.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


ES
Elise S.
Falmouth, MA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Always accommodating
👍
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


CR
Charles R.
Centerville, MA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, fast service!
Very efficient and fast service.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Barnstable, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Feedback
Why do you make satisfied customers do this?
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/27/2020

Hello,


 We appreciate your honest feedback. These reviews are optional in the future.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


BC
Bradley C.
Provincetown, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
.quick service
Quick service with a smilr
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Centerville, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding
They were quick, efficient, and pleasurable.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MC
Mary C.
Cotuit, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Staff and Service
When I have an issue with Balise they are always very pleasant and helpful.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We love to help customers like yourself. See you next time!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


JS
Jonathan S.
Yarmouth, MA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Karon and Paulo were so helpful and it was not your average expected dealer experience!
These people know their stuff! I use to bring my Nissan here now I own a Hyundai and its's even better.Service is everything I'm a very busy person.Service here !!!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/12/2020

We are so thankful for your kind words and look forward to seeing you again!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


EB
Ellen B.
Chatham, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Consistently Outstanding
Second car two years ago because of the service for the previous 4 years!
Consistently outstanding attention to our needs
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


DH
Donald H.
Hyannis, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
DH
Great Service
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
South Dennis, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
great service
It was a very expensive trip to Hyundai, needed a lot of work done on car but Karon was amazing in the service dept!
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/10/2020

We were so happy to be able to help! I hope you have a wonderful day.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Mashpee, MA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Prompt and courteous service. Highly recommend.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Dont bother using coupon
Company sends coupons in mail and associates fail to apply them to final invoice.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/07/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give honest feedback. Please accept the $25.00 coupon and use this email as reference.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com

STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com