Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,560 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JT
James T.
Falmouth, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
it's on the Cape
The best car dealership I've ever been to. I never felt pressure, free to browse without hassle. All departments that I had contact with were very helpful and conducted there business with purpose.
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/05/2017

Hello James,
     Thank you very much for this five star review and very kind comments. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Santa Fe and hope your happy with the purchase of your new Santa Fe. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

JR
Jeanne R.
Dennis Port, MA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Service
I have always been satisfied
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/05/2017

Hello,
    Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team.  We appreciate you bringing your Tucson in to us for service. We hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again.  

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


Verified Customer
Hyannis, MA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Yes
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/02/2017

Hello, 
    Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


Verified Customer
Yarmouth, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
oil change
excellent
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/02/2017

Hello,
    Thank you for this five star review of our service team.  We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your Sonata.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


LH
Lee H.
Harwich, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
THE PEOPLE
+++++
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/02/2017

Hello Lee,
    Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team. We appreicate you taking the Tucson in to us for your service visit. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

SF
Susan F.
Mashpee, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Was a nice quick visit
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/30/2017

Hello Susan, 
    Thank you very much for this five star review and kind comment.  I do apologize for changing your seat position.  I know it can be a pain to get them adjusted properly.  Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


AT
Allison T.
Barnstable, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great job! They completed all the recall issues as requested. When one part was unavailable they provided a loaner car. Thank you!
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/30/2017

Hello Allison, 
    Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service.  Thanks again.  

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


WA
WARREN A.
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
Always on time and done not push "things" I don't need
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/26/2017

Hello Warren,
      Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer
Buzzards Bay, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Service always has been done with courtesy and in a timely manner.
Excellent
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/26/2017

Hello,
    Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We appreicate your business and the opportunity to service your Sonata. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


GG
Gail G.
Marstons Mills, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Always treated with respect
Every time I have taken my 2013 Hyundai Sonata for service every service consultant had been helpful and friendly working to provide good advice regarding my best and most cost effective service options.
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/25/2017

Hello Gail,
    Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Sonata.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


BG
Brian G.
Falmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Somewhat Satisfied
They seem to have done a thorough check of the brake system to make sure everything is working properly but, as I said earlier, there HAS to be a reason the brake has suddenly become rigid when first starting the car.
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/19/2017

Hello Brian, 
     I'm sorry that we could not find a fault with your brake system,  we did compare with another comparable vehicle that operated the same way.  We are happy to recheck the brakes when your are available.  Let us know what's good for you.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


BV
BENEDICT V.
South Dennis, MA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
People are great
Keep up the good service at reasonable price
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/19/2017

Hello Benedict,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team and for the five star rating. We appreciate you bringing your Santa Fe into us for servicing. We hope to see you for your future service visits. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

GG
Gerald G.
MA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
5 stars
Great Customer Service and high quality technicians!
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/18/2017

Hello Gerald, 
     Thank you very much for this kind review of ourservice team. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Azera. We hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


RB
Richard B.
Sagamore Beach, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and professional, great service department.
Great service, great staff.
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/18/2017

Hello Richard, 
     Thank you very much for this very kind review forour service team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


MS
Michael S.
Wareham, MA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Fine dealership
As usual, Paulo was a great contact with an informative and thorough vehicle inspection.
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/18/2017

Hello Michael,
      Thank you very much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. We hope to see you again for your future services. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com