Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,290 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TS
Teresa S.
AL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Very professional.
I was treated with utmost courtesy.. my car was serviced in a timely manner
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for your 5-star survey. Our customers are so special to us here at Barnes Crossing Hyundai, and I am glad to hear you were treated accordingly. We look forward to your next visit!


LW
Linda W.
Ecru, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Timely
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Hi Linda, we are very thankful for your 5-star review. We understand that our customers' time is very valuable and strive to have them in and out as soon as possible. Thank you sharing your experience with us.


Verified Customer
Baldwyn, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
I love BCH!!
I recommend Barnes Crossing Hyundai to everyone that need a really reliable car or SUV. Friendly staff also!!
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. It means so much when our customers let us know we are doing things the right way.


Verified Customer
Water Valley, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Quick, friendly and professional
Always a great job!
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Thank you for trusting us to take care of you. We are so thankful for our loyal customers. Thanks for helping spread the word!


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Best place to service.
Fast service. Great people. Amazing customer service.
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

From all of our staff here at Barnes Crossing Hyundai, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us this 5-star review. We are so glad to hear that your expectations were met. We look forward to seeing you again.


PM
Pamela M.
Saltillo, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
These guys are awesome. Great customer service before the sale...AND after the sale!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience. Our team takes pride in knowing our customers are leaving happy. We are looking forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Wow!
The team at Barnes Crossing Hyundai in Tupelo is amazing! The associates go above and beyond to make sure your experience is like no other. Each aspect of the company is excellent, and the refreshments in the lobby are always a bonus!
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Hearing that you had a 5-star experience here at Barnes Crossing Hyundai is the best thing we could hope for. We truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you!


JM
Jimmy M.
Saltillo, MS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Outstanding Service Department
Truly professional service department, goes up and beyond to satisfy the customer. Thanks!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Hi Jimmy, our team here at Barnes Crossing Hyundai is thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us. We strive to ensure all of our customers have the same experience as you. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback. 


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
BCH is MY service department
Sweetest group of service advisors you’ll ever meet. Fast competent. won’t go anywhere else for service EVER.
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

On behalf of all of us at Barnes Crossing Hyundai, I thank you for this awesome review. Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your last service visit. We truly do have a wonderful team in place and love hearing that others think so as well. 


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful people
Great service!
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again soon.


Verified Customer
Fulton, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great
I’ve never had to worry about my car when being taken care of at Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda. Chris Bramlett made the experience so easy! Thank you so much!
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review, Samantha. We are grateful to hear that we met your expectations during your last service visit and look forward to your next one. 


CD
Christopher D.
Saltillo, MS
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
Excellent service!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Christopher, thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear we met your expectations. It is our goal for all of our customers to have the same experience you have had. Come back and see us soon!


TR
Thomas R.
Pontotoc, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone you come in contact with is so friendly! We dealt with Celena Ham and she was so up front about everything.she was available day or night for us and answered all of our questions! She has become like family to us and we will continue to use her for all of our car buying!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Hi Thomas. Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We are so glad to hear you were pleased with your experience here at our store. We look forward to seeing you again for any service or sales needs. 


TD
Troy D.
Tupelo, MS
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Good Republican service, helps everyone!!
Always fast to ask what's going on and getting your vehicle in. One stop shop!!
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Hey Troy!  Thanks so much for your review and rating!  We appreciate you a million times over!  Hope you have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

FO
Fred O.
Jackson, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Good Service.
Always a good place for getting your service dome. Friendly people and Staff
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Hey Fred!  Thank you  for taking the time to respond to Hyundai's survey.  Your feedback helps us work harder and do a better job.   We want to give you our absolute best and hopefully we'll earn that 5th star on your next visit.  Have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383