Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,437 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Casper B.
Saltillo, MS
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Salesman
He made me feel comfortable and not uptight while waiting on bank response
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Hi Casper! Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this survey! We truly appreciate your 5 stars! We try to make sure all of our customers feel completely comfortable and at home while they are here with us! 


Verified Customer
Blue Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service and sales department!
These guys are the best in the business! Not just during the sale either! We’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Barnes Crossing Hyundai and have always received fantastic service after the sale! You guys earned a customer for life here!
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thanks for being a loyal customer and the great review! 


Verified Customer
Pontotoc, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Need full-time mechanic for weekends
My brakes are still as they were when I first took them . Paid to have them done and seems like no y
Repairs were made .
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Hi William! Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey! We would love to hear more about your visit! Someone from our service department will be reaching out to you soon! Have a great night! 


CS
Cherita S.
Vardaman, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service provided by Audrianna was so professional. She was so polite and helpful. A refreshing change from the gentleman that I have normally been greeted by on previous vista for service needs. Thank you for you impeccable customer service Audrianna!!!!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Hi Cherita! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We truly appreciate you being a loyal customer! Audrianna is a wonderful asset to our team! We are happy you got to meet and work with her! Have a great day! 


BR
Brent R.
Tupelo, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly staff! Fast service!!
Great dealership! Seem to always have the customer in mind!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Hi Brent! Thank you so much for the kind words! Our customers are always our top priority! We look forward to your next visit! 


Verified Customer
Blue Springs, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful and easy to work with
With the purchase of my car and every service done to it every person I have dealt with and been kind and do everything in their power to give me the best service possible
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love hearing that our loyal customers are leaving happy! 


VB
Vickey B.
Fulton, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Excellent service!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Hi Vickey! Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you left pleased! 


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, Efficient Service
Upon arrival, I mentioned that I had a compromised immune system. The technician checked to see how many customers were in the waiting room. My work was completed in a very timely manner.
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you so much for this great review! Our customers and their safety are always our top priority! We strive to treat everyone like family here! Thank you for letting us know we met your expectations! Stay safe! 


DK
Donna K.
Rienzi, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Service department needs attention
None
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Hi Donna! Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear this was your experience! I am going to get some information from our service department and will be reaching out to you today! Have a great week! 


Verified Customer
Geeville, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Completely checked everything
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! It means so much to hear from our happy customers! 


AH
Anita H.
Mantachie, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
They are always so helpful and friendly. Very professional and explains why they recommend services.
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Hi Anita! You are so kind! Thank you for your 5 star survey! We try to make our customers feel like family! Have the best day! 


TJ
Tina J.
Corinth, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Employees
The employees are great! Chris in the service department was a pleasure to deal with.
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Hi Tina! Thank you so much for completing this survey! We are so excited to hear you left happy! I know Chris appreciates your kind words so much! We hope you have the best weekend! 


RP
Ruth P.
Saulsbury, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Thanks to all your people!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hi Ruth! Thank you for your kind words and for the 5 stars! We appreciate you so much! 


Verified Customer
West Point, MS
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Employees always friendly
Everyone was very friendly. Waiting room is comfortable. Service time could be better.
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this survey. We truly wish we could have provided you with a 5 star expereince. Please reach out to us at 662.844.1383. We would love to hear more about your visit! 


Verified Customer
MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil leak
Was great in finding why I was having oil leak.
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review! So glad to hear we were able to help you! Looking forward to your next visit!