Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

2166 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5rating 4.2631563
Original
Overall Rating 1.68421/5rating 1.68421rating 1.68421rating 1.68421rating 1.68421
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RW
Robert W.
Maben, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
noise
i like the elantrafor the looks drivesgood but to be a new car and the body sound being the way it is .is ust not right iwould not buy another one espeially an elantra.if you can tolorate the beating of the drums,youmight like it.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Hi Robert! Thanks so much for this awesome rating.  It really does mean a lot to our entire service team!  We appreciate your business!!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

LS
Lynn S.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE
GOOD SERVICE...
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Hey Lynn,
You are such a loyal customer and we surely do appreciate you!  Thanks for this great rating and we hope you have a wonderful evening!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

MG
Michael G.
Winona, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
Bought the car there in 1/2016 been going there for all maintenance and will continue as long as I on the car.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Hi Michael,
Thanks so much for your 5 star survey.  We appreciate it more than you know!  We'll continue to work hard to keep your trust.  Have a great evening and we'll see you on your next visit.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

KP
Kimberly P.
Corinth, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly employees, great services!
Always a pleasure to do business with!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Hey Kimberly!  Thank you for those 5 lovely stars!  We sure do appreciate your choosing our service department.  We'll keep working hard for you!  Take are and have a great evening!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Mooreville, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Willing and ready to answer questions and provide help.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for your feedback on the service you received.  We really appreciate your business and this great review and rating makes our day!  You can count on the fact we will keep working hard to deserve it!  Have a great week.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

DL
Douglas L.
Corinth, MS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
Did service recall in a timely manner and were extremely nice!! Great experience!!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Hi Douglas!  Thanks so much for this awesome review and the 5 star rating.  Our service team really does work hard to earn these thing!  We sure do appreciate your business.  Come back to see us!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

RT
Robert T.
Oxford, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Positive experience courteous service department staff!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Hi Robert, 
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and review.  We really appreciate your taking the time to do this for us.  It means a lot and helps us work even harder to do a great job for our great customers!  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next vist.  Have a great evening!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

JJ
John J.
Pontotoc, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
Superb
Always great service and a great atmosphere.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Hey John,
Thanks so much for this great survey review and rating.  We appreciate your business and will continue working hard to keep the trust you've placed in us.  Hope you have a great week.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

DW
Douglas W.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service at BC Hyundai
Great service! Helpful and knowledgeable. Work done in timely manner. Explanations understandable. Friendly in the customer service dept.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Hi Douglas!
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your service.  We sure do appreciate that 5 star rating!  We will continue to work hard to honor your trust in us!  Hope you have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

KR
Kenneth R.
Ripley, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Body Shop
Daniel Ham was great... He got to work quickly on the car... but, after disassembly, found that it had a bit of frame damage... he made sure the insurance company was notified quickly and the car ended up as a total loss. Now to find her a replacement... which will probably come from Barnes Crossing like the last two...
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Hi Kenneth,
Thank you for your survey response and 5 star rating!  We appreciate you coming to us!  You are a vauled customer and we certainly appreciate your loyalty!  Have a great week

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Mantachie, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Waiting Room!
While you wait to have your car serviced, there is a nice, comfortable waiting area for you to sit in with free water, popcorn, and suckers for the kids. There is a big-screen television to watch and a port to charge your phone, and a friendly person to come and tell you when you are ready to go.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Hi Steven,
Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for service.  We appreciate this great 5 star rating  Hope you have a great weekend and we'll see you next time.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

JL
Justin L.
Corinth, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Polite, honest and timely service when replacing engine in 2013 Sonata.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Hi Justin!
Thanks so very much for your 5 star rating and review.  We surely do appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle in the future!  Let us know if we can help you with anything.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Saltillo, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Easy to schedule service visits.
This is my first Hyundai and I have been pleased with purchase.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Hello!  Thank you for taking the time to answer your Hyundai Customer Service Survey.  We are so glad you're enjoying your vehicle and we definitely appreciate this 5 star rating!  Have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

SA
Susie A.
Fulton, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
The customer service
The team always goes above and beyond to ensure your visit is nothing short of awesome
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Hi Susie! Thanks so much for this awesome 5 star rating at the close of our day!! So glad you were pleased with your service  Have a wonderful weekend!!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

MH
Mamie H.
Okolona, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Great People
I love this place and I have some very good friend that has helped me with decisions that I made to purchase the truck that I truly love very much. Robert Smith is the best employee that you could have ever asked for. Again, just great people.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Hi Mamie!  Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to Hyundai's customer service survey!  We sure do appreciate those 5 stars.  We'll work even harder to keep the trust you've placed in us!  Have a great weekend.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
10 Star
Awesome customer service skills!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thanks so much for your feedback.  We certainly appreciate the 5 star rating and review.  Have a wonderful weekend!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

RC
Roxyanna C.
Nettleton, MS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Excellent as always
9/25/19 UPDATE!!!! And 4 years later I am still getting all service work done on my vehicle at the Barnes Crossing Hyundai. I had and oil change done this evening.The young woman working the customer service in the service dept. is superb!! She is attentive to the customers, she is sincere, polite, an absolute asset to the company. I know a lot of people in the customer service area that could really take lessons from this young woman. I did not get her name but she should be commended and taken notice of. Her upbeat self really made my evening a lot better. Service is always excellent
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Hello Roxyanna!  We love Audrianna!  (or Ozzie as we call her)  She certainly is one of our favorites around here!  Thanks so much for your review and 5 star rating.  We certainly appreciate loyal customers such as yourself!  Take care and have a great weekend!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

JN
James N.
Booneville, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
Very courteous and professional service. I'm glad we got the Hyundai but even more glad that we chose Barnes crossing Hyundai to purchase and service it
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Hi James,
This review just made our day!  Thanks so much for your kind words!  We sincerely appreciate this!! We hope you enjoy your Santa Fe for many miles to come!  Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you next time!!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Mantachie, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Very pleased.
Very timely and friendly.
Took care of a recall before I even received anything in the mail about a recall.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for chosing Barnes Crossing Hyundai as your service center!  We appreciate you and the excellent rating.  Hope you have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

TM
Tonya M.
Okolona, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda always take good care of my vehicle.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Hi Tonya,
Thanks so much for your review and 5 star rating!  We appreciate you and your willingness to share your experience with us.  Hope you're having a great week and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383