Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

2133 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4117618/5Overall Rating 4.4117618/5Overall Rating 4.4117618/5Overall Rating 4.4117618/5rating 4.4117618
Original
Overall Rating 1.76471/5rating 1.76471rating 1.76471rating 1.76471rating 1.76471
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


TK
Terry K.
Monroeville, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
friendly professionals that have a sense of urgency about customer service
I took my vehicle in for service. The folks were friendly, helpful , and had a sense of urgency . They acted like they cared about my time and wanted to give me the service I expected.

Terry K
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Dear Terry,
Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent service. We sincerly do care about your time and we are glad we conveyed this to you!  We look forward to seeing you again soon and if you need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

KS
Kristy S.
Amory, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service!
Always great service! Wait time was normal and staff was very friendly.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Dear Kristy,
Thanks so much for that great review!  We appreciate your feedback and it really does make us work even harder to keep your trust.  We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

MF
Mason F.
Mantee, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Quick, affordable, and nice employees
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/24/2019

Dear Mason,
Thanks so much for your feedback regarding your recent service visit.  It means a lot to hear back from our customers!  We strive to make each visit better than the last one.  Thanks again for choosing Barnes Crossing Hyundai for your service.  We will see you on your next visit!!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

TS
Tina S.
Saltillo, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Barnes Crossing Hyundai - Tupelo,MS - routine service
My car was taken back when I arrived, which was a few minutes before my appt time. Everyone was friendly and helpful and service time was quick
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/24/2019

Dear Tina,
Thank you for your recent feedback on the service you received with us!  We appreciate and value your opinion with helps us improve each time.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Mantachie, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your feedback which helps us work even harder next time!  Visit us again soon!

Marla Ledbetter

Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

IN
Irma N.
Tupelo, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service and great customer service
Got me in and out within an hour very friendly business atmosphere
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Dear Irma,
Thank you so much for your great recomendation.  We certainly strive to make everyone feel like a valued customer.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

KH
Kelsey H.
Blue Springs, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Fast & reliable
Tristen was great with getting me in & out in a timely manner. Great service!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Dear Kelsey,
Thank you so much for your feedback.  Every review helps us be even better next time.  We understand time is very important to everyone and this is one area we have worked on so it means a lot to hear you were pleased!  Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always a great service experience nice clean comfortable waiting are and excellent friendly staff will continue to buy and service here
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Thanks for choosing Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda to have your vehicle serviced!  We are grateful for your honest feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

DW
Danny W.
Pontotoc, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019 Category: Service
Danny
The employees are so nice and accommodating. Very dependable!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you so much for your recent feedback on the service you received at the BCHM service department.  We appreciate and value your opinion which helps us to make every customer experience better.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but if you need anything before then, don’t hesitate to give us a call.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

ML
Marla L.
Tupelo, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful staff
Great service with a staff who knows what they’re doing!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/20/2019

Thank you for your recent feedback on the service you received at Barnes Crossing Hyundai!  We appreciate your honest opinion and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

SW
Siera W.
Pontotoc, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I have been going through Hyundai for over 3 years! I have purchased two cars through them and always use the service department for whatever my car needs and they are always helpful. The owner will make sure your experience is great and help you in anyway he can!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Hi Siera!
Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent service visit.  We certainly stirve to make everyone feel like a valued customer!  We look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service but if you need anything before then, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Sulligent, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly staff
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Hi Lisa!
Thanks so much for responding to our customer survey!  We appreciate and value your opinion.  It helps us work harder to improve each day!  We look forward to seeing you again for your next regular service, but if you need anything before then, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

JJ
John J.
Pontotoc, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Superb customer service
They always greet me by my first and last name. The fact they see so many people in a day and they can remember me is amazing. Always friendly and professional.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Dear John,
Thanks so much for that awesome reccomendation!  It makes us weork even harder the next time.  We look forward to a long future together!  We'll see you soon.

Marla Ledbetter

Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

MT
Mark T.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Employees were helpful, and easy to deal with. We will be Hyundai customers for life.
Great people to deal with. Service was excellent and quickly performed
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Dear Mark,
Thanks so very much for your recent feedback regarding your Hyundai service!  It is our goal to make every customer experience a positive one.  We look forward to a great service relationship and we'll see you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Saltillo, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Tristan was awesome as usual! Always brightens my day with his wit!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for choosing Barnes Crossing Hyundai to have your vehicle serviced!  We appreciate your recent feedback and look forward to having you back soon!

Marla Ledbetter

Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

JT
James T.
Saltillo, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Good
I just wished when you make an appointment you actually have your service started then instead of an hour later.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Dear James,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent service visit!  We certainly appreciate and value your opinion which we use a tool to make every customer experience better.  We understand how valuable your time is and we are striving to impove in this area.  Thank you for your patience and understanding!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

SL
Sheryl L.
Tupelo, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
We arrived mid day without an appointment, and still got the great service we are accustomed to... thanks, ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Hey Sheryl,
Thank you so much for your recent feedback on the service you received at the BCHM service department.  We appreciate and value your opinion which helps us to make every customer experience better.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but if you need anything before then, don’t hesitate to give us a call.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

DR
Diana R.
Shannon, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Every one so friendly
Dinah Richardson
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Dear Diana,
Thank you so much for your recent feedback on the service you received at the BCHM service department.  We appreciate and value your opinion which helps us to make every customer experience better.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but if you need anything before then, don’t hesitate to give us a call.

Marla Ledbet

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

ML
Mike L.
Mooreville, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
They are like family and will take care of you
I am very please to have them servicing my car. The level of knowledge they have and honesty they give you means a lot. It's hard to find a dealership that will listen and act on what you say but looks out for you as well in cost and quality. They always go the extra mile for customer relations with satisfaction. Thanks to all of you
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thanks so much for your recent feedback!  Your answers provide us with a training tool to improve our customer service.  We genuinely care about each person who pulls up in our service department and it is our goal to convey this to you.   We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

LR
Laura R.
Hamilton, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
They are wonderful people
They give you excellent service. They are so friendly. So glad they take care of my Hyundai.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/13/2019

Thanks for choosing Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda to have your vehicle serviced!  We are grateful for your honest feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Marla Ledbetter

Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383