Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,322 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Vert comfortable!!
Staff was really nice and kept me informed. Comfortable, not bored. Everything was great!!
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

Wow! Your kind words mean so much to us! Customer service is our top priority! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for the 5 stars! 


LM
Laquette M.
Tupelo, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Good services
Great job!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Hi Laquette,
Thank you so much for this great review! We are thankful to hear you left pleased! Have a great week! 


FC
Frances C.
West Point, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
The services are fast and friendly every visit. You guys rock!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you so much for this fantastic review, Frances! It is our goal for every customer to have the same experience as you! Have the best weekend! 


RW
Ranasha W.
Shannon, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
The people
Great customer service
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Hi Ranasha, 
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! Our customers are always our top priority! We are so happy we were able to meet your expectations! We look forward to your next service visit. 


KP
Kimberly P.
Iuka, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
celena hamm and all staff
awesome job by all
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Hi Kimberly, 
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to give every customer the best experience! Have a wonderful weekend! 


MH
Mamie H.
Okolona, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Awesome. I was very happy with the service that I received. Just great people very respectful at all times. I could not have got better service at the White House (LOL). Again, thank you for all you do.
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Hi Mamie, 
Thank you for taking the time to say such kind things! Our customers mean so much to us! We appreciate you noticing our efforts! We hope you have a wonderful week! Looking forward to your next visit! 


KS
Katie S.
Tupelo, MS
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Sales and Service team
Everyone was very friendly and definitely went the extra mile to provide a great experience.
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Hi Katie, 
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to ensure every customer has the same experience as you! Have a great week! 


Verified Customer
Belden, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
COVID 19 scheduled maintenance
Aware of social distancing protocols; fast service
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you for noticing our hard work at protecting our customers! We are happy to hear you left satisified! 


Verified Customer
Shannon, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Experience
Thanks to the service dept you service my vehicle in a timely manner the customer services was great I will be returning in the future.
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you so much for this great review! We truly appreciate loyal customers! We look forward to seeing you again at your next service visit!


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Great customer service.
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you so much for these 5 stars! We appreciate you so much! Looking forward to your next visit! 


SM
Sheila M.
Mantachie, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Service!
Great customer service!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Hi Sheila, 
Thank you for this 5-star survey! We strive to give every customer the best customer service possible. Thank you for noticing! We look forward to seeing you again! 


LV
Laura V.
Oxford, MS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Excellent service.
Hunter Armstrong and Brandon Cheney were the best salesmen to work with. They made the process smooth and listened to what I wanted and got it done for me. Highly recommended!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Hi Laura, 
Thank you for this awesome feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience! Have a great day! 


FC
Frances C.
Pope, MS
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
The people
Everyone is nice and try’s to earn your business. I have gotten serval vehicles there, I have been very satisfied. Customer service is good.
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

Hi Frances, 
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! Customer service is our top priority! Thank you for noticing! Have the best week! 


Verified Customer
Shannon, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Great sevice
Great service
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

On behalf of all of us here at Barnes Crossing Hyundai, thank you! Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We couldn't ask for better! 


HR
Helen R.
Starkville, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly customer service representatives and great service.
They made excellent timing with my service work and providing a complementary oil change with my recall update. Great service!
TM
TAYLOR M. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 04/16/2020

Hi Helen, 
Thank you so much for letting us know that we were able to meet your expectations. Customer service is our number one priority! We look forward to seeing you in the future!