Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

2167 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5rating 4.2631563
Original
Overall Rating 1.68421/5rating 1.68421rating 1.68421rating 1.68421rating 1.68421
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TC
Traci C.
MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service followed through with warranty issues and very please.
Followed through with warranty work. Very pleased. I just use another Barnes crossing location to get oil changes. It much faster than the Hyundai dealership, because they have other work they do. More convenient for myself.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Dear Traci,
Thanks so much for your 5 star recommendation!  We love hearing from our customers and it makes us work even harder to keep the trust you've placed in us.  We look forward to seeing you soon!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

TM
Tonya M.
Okolona, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda always deliver great service to my vehicle all the time. They're the best!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Hey Tonya!
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review!  It really does mean a lot to everyone of us in the the service department.  We will continue to work hard to give you great service every time you visit!  Hope to see you again soon!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

VD
Victor D.
Pontotoc, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Quick efficient service
All employees are courteous and friendly. Service and updates were performed in a timely manner. We have always used Barnes Crossing Hyundai for our car service needs.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Dear Victor,
Thank you for your recent feedback on the service you recieved!  Your great review just makes us try even harder to make sure we live up to the trust you have placed in us!  See you soon!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

SB
Sharon B.
Corinth, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I take the extra time to drive to Barnes Crossing Hyundai because the excellent customer service.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Dear Sharon,
Thanks so much for that awesome review!  We appreciate more than you now the extra effor you make to choose us to service your vehicle!  We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

WL
Wayne L.
Fulton, MS
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service is always good.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Dear Wayne
Thanks so much for your survey resonse!  We appreciate your feedback and we really do strive to make every customer feel valued!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

TK
Terry K.
Monroeville, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
friendly professionals that have a sense of urgency about customer service
I took my vehicle in for service. The folks were friendly, helpful , and had a sense of urgency . They acted like they cared about my time and wanted to give me the service I expected.

Terry K
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Dear Terry,
Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent service. We sincerly do care about your time and we are glad we conveyed this to you!  We look forward to seeing you again soon and if you need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

KS
Kristy S.
Amory, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service!
Always great service! Wait time was normal and staff was very friendly.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Dear Kristy,
Thanks so much for that great review!  We appreciate your feedback and it really does make us work even harder to keep your trust.  We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

MF
Mason F.
Mantee, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Quick, affordable, and nice employees
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/24/2019

Dear Mason,
Thanks so much for your feedback regarding your recent service visit.  It means a lot to hear back from our customers!  We strive to make each visit better than the last one.  Thanks again for choosing Barnes Crossing Hyundai for your service.  We will see you on your next visit!!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

TS
Tina S.
Saltillo, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Barnes Crossing Hyundai - Tupelo,MS - routine service
My car was taken back when I arrived, which was a few minutes before my appt time. Everyone was friendly and helpful and service time was quick
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/24/2019

Dear Tina,
Thank you for your recent feedback on the service you received with us!  We appreciate and value your opinion with helps us improve each time.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Mantachie, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate your feedback which helps us work even harder next time!  Visit us again soon!

Marla Ledbetter

Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

IN
Irma N.
Tupelo, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service and great customer service
Got me in and out within an hour very friendly business atmosphere
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Dear Irma,
Thank you so much for your great recomendation.  We certainly strive to make everyone feel like a valued customer.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

KH
Kelsey H.
Blue Springs, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Fast & reliable
Tristen was great with getting me in & out in a timely manner. Great service!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Dear Kelsey,
Thank you so much for your feedback.  Every review helps us be even better next time.  We understand time is very important to everyone and this is one area we have worked on so it means a lot to hear you were pleased!  Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always a great service experience nice clean comfortable waiting are and excellent friendly staff will continue to buy and service here
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Thanks for choosing Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda to have your vehicle serviced!  We are grateful for your honest feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

DW
Danny W.
Pontotoc, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019 Category: Service
Danny
The employees are so nice and accommodating. Very dependable!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you so much for your recent feedback on the service you received at the BCHM service department.  We appreciate and value your opinion which helps us to make every customer experience better.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but if you need anything before then, don’t hesitate to give us a call.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

ML
Marla L.
Tupelo, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful staff
Great service with a staff who knows what they’re doing!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/20/2019

Thank you for your recent feedback on the service you received at Barnes Crossing Hyundai!  We appreciate your honest opinion and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

SW
Siera W.
Pontotoc, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I have been going through Hyundai for over 3 years! I have purchased two cars through them and always use the service department for whatever my car needs and they are always helpful. The owner will make sure your experience is great and help you in anyway he can!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Hi Siera!
Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent service visit.  We certainly stirve to make everyone feel like a valued customer!  We look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled service but if you need anything before then, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Sulligent, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly staff
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Hi Lisa!
Thanks so much for responding to our customer survey!  We appreciate and value your opinion.  It helps us work harder to improve each day!  We look forward to seeing you again for your next regular service, but if you need anything before then, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

JJ
John J.
Pontotoc, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Superb customer service
They always greet me by my first and last name. The fact they see so many people in a day and they can remember me is amazing. Always friendly and professional.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Dear John,
Thanks so much for that awesome reccomendation!  It makes us weork even harder the next time.  We look forward to a long future together!  We'll see you soon.

Marla Ledbetter

Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

MT
Mark T.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Employees were helpful, and easy to deal with. We will be Hyundai customers for life.
Great people to deal with. Service was excellent and quickly performed
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Dear Mark,
Thanks so very much for your recent feedback regarding your Hyundai service!  It is our goal to make every customer experience a positive one.  We look forward to a great service relationship and we'll see you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Saltillo, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Tristan was awesome as usual! Always brightens my day with his wit!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for choosing Barnes Crossing Hyundai to have your vehicle serviced!  We appreciate your recent feedback and look forward to having you back soon!

Marla Ledbetter

Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383