Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,324 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TL
TONY L.
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
quality service in a timely manner performed by caring professionals!!
I would most definitely recommend this business to friends,family,and anyone else who might ask..These folks have been nothing less than Superior in all of my transactions with this business..Thank you again
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/14/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


PE
PATRICIA E.
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2016 Category: Service
"Friend"ly Service
Service is prompt, courteous, professional, and friendly. Justin Blinson recognized and greeted me like an old friend. (He helped me complete the purchase of two of my Sonatas.) Hold on to him this time!!!
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/13/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Thaxton, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2016 Category: Service
Friendly service
Everyone always asking to help u
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/12/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


MM
Mike M.
Corinth, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2016 Category: Service
Friendly professional service
Always a pleasure with friendly courteous and professional service.
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/12/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


BS
Betty S.
Saltillo, MS
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
The people
Great
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/10/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


FG
Fhonda G.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
Timely service
Great service
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


LB
Lee B.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone was friendly and accommodating with oil change, tire rotation and recall repair
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


JF
Jeanessa F.
Hamilton, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
BC Hyundai
☆☆☆☆☆
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks for the awesome review, we appreciate your business.


WH
WILLIAM H.
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
First oil change
I asked several questions about my Sonata which the service manager readily answered. I was treated very well and was informed about a computer recall which I approved. I was in and out within one hour. Will continue to have my service work performed by BCH.
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


EV
Edward V.
Hamilton, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
Awesome service department
Great people
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/06/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Mooreville, MS
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2016 Category: Service
The staff
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/06/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


JB
James B.
Guntown, MS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2016 Category: Service
Always get first class service at Barnes Crossing Hyundai.
Went in for only a lube service this time and am satisfied with the results
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/06/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


M
M.
Belden, MS
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2016 Category: Service
their people and leaders
they really just focus on customer service and have continually improved over time
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/06/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreicate your business.


CP
Clifton P.
Myrtle, MS
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Great service!!!
Very courteous and professional service!!!!
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/06/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


AW
Alisa W.
Tupelo, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Oil change
Clean waiting area,friendly staff , guick service
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/01/2016

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business.