Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(353 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DL
Dan L.
Plymouth, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Dan said he and another person looked underneath the vehicle and decided it was very well done. He knew the person who installed the hitch had done this for 15 years. He had been a customer for work on another vehicle. He has confidence they will do good work and it will be done efficiently and fast. They were very polite.

LJ
Leland J.
Plymouth, MN
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2013 Category: Service
Leland said this service was really good.

PB
Paul B.
Chanhassen, MN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2013 Category: Service
Paul said it took five hours to do a two hour job. They did not get to his vehicle for three hours so he had to wait.

DC
Dan C.
Saint Paul, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2013 Category: Service
Dan said he called the business on a Saturday and no one answered. The call was forwarded to the owner, who was at home doing paperwork. He was very helpful and took care of everything for him. He was able to get a part for him that was going out on the last shipment for the day. He was very happy because he was going out of town the next day. After the work was completed, the owner offered to sell him a specific wiring harness that would interact with his boat. He passed on the offer because he figured he could find it elsewhere. He could not find the harness anywhere else and went back to the business to purchase it.

SL
scott l.
Eden Prairie, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2013
Excellent Service and knowledge about propane tanks...
Michael spend over a half hour with me explaining why my propane tank wasn't working. In addition, he filled my new tank and fixed my original tank.

SH
SUSAN H.
Burnsville, MN
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2013
The people that work there
Awesome place to go. Never have had a problem. would not take my car anywhere else

GM
George M.
Eden Prairie, MN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
George said the hitch went on great, but it took a little time to get the hitch. When he went to pick it up, it was not ordered and the business had to reorder it. They are reasonably priced.

BB
Bob B.
Minneapolis, MN
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Bob said he is very satisfied with the hitch work they did.

TM
Tara M.
Eden Prairie, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Tara said the service was quick. The people were really nice.

VS
Virgil S.
Plymouth, MN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Virgil said he knows their employee who works on vehicles quite well. They do good work.

BW
Brad W.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Brad said they were fantastic.

JV
Jessica V.
Prior Lake, MN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Mr. Vanderheyden. He said the business fixed his vehicle and he was satisfied.

SW
STEVE & KENDALL W.
Eden Prairie, MN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2013
hitch experts and great service
I couldn't be more pleased. We received great customer service, personalized attention, and their work is impeccable. I can't express enough how pleased I am. Thank you!!

TF
TODD F.
Eden Prairie, MN
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2013
Honesty
You could not go to a better place to get your car serviced. Honesty and integrity comes first. No overcharge for something you didn't need done.

MM
MARK M.
Hopkins, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2013
They saved the day
Showed up with a newly rented trailer but could not get the lights to work. After an hour at the Honda dealership where they were adamant it was a I haul issue, Mr Bauer showed me the problem( my wiring) and replaced it with in the hour . Knowledgable , fair, courteous. I won't go any where else in the future.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 353 in total