Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

85 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BN
BEN N.
Brooklyn, NY
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
The smart choice for smart
Bay is the go-to shop for all things smart. I recently had the transmission and clutch replaced. They combined labor costs for the two and threw in complimentary fluid replacement. They stored my vehicle for over a week while parts arrived, free of charge.

As usual they're thorough, the shop is clean, and they contacted me the moment the vehicle was ready. The same cannot be said of the car's manufacturer.

Bay is easy to get to and my choice for work on my smart fortwo. The garage is filled with the best European cars, a good sign that points to quality work.

Their three decades of service is evidence of their high standards and good customer relations.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 06/12/2019

Ben always happy to get a 5 star reviw and when anyone takes the tin=me as you have to put how you & your SMAT CAR were
taken care of at BAY DIAGNOSTIC in BROOKLYN NY
all i can say is THANK YOU.

JORDAN W. owner

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

DI
Dawn I.
Brooklyn, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said they did good work. They are honest. The price was decent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 06/12/2019

Dawn, happy that we took car of your Nissan Sentra
here at Bay diagnostic and you let people know that they
have a shop in Brooklyn that they can go and your 5 STAR review says it all......

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

YL
YULIYA L.
Brooklyn, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019
Great people and service
Great experienced people!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 06/12/2019

Here at Bay Diagnostic in Brooklyn
Servicing Mercedes Benz is what we do 
Only making owners happy is what its all about 
as we start our 35th year here , Thank You 
Yuliya for you 5 star review for taking car of your 
GLS...

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
Courtesy, expertise, reliability
Great service ... I have confidence in yout honesty and integrity!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/29/2019

Roberta, thanks for the 5 star review of Bay Diagnostic
happy that we serviced your Subaru Legacy and that its now safe to dive all summer ..

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

AG
ARTHUR G.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
Repaired it promptly!
It was supposed to be inspected. They found a problem with the inspection and quickly remedied the problem.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/29/2019

Authur a 5 star review of Bay Biagnostic for repairing the strut system & inspection always makes all of Us smile that we are doing the right thing and now other HONDA owners know they have a shop in Brooklyn to go to.

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

MS
MYRA S.
Brooklyn, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
Myra
Came in for an inspection. Taken immediately. As always, great service. I have all car repairs and service performed here. Would not go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/29/2019

Myra owening a Ford escape and getting it serviced in Brookly, NY sometimes is stressful You giving us here @ Bay Diagnostic a 5 STAR review for fixing your FORD and the GREAT words you said about our shop and people here .

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

PC
PIERRE C.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Amazing service
Bay diagnostic from start to finish accomplished every task they promised to work on. They will guide you through bring your car back to life and getting you back on the road for half the price. They work hard to satisfy the customer and know a lot about foreign and domestic cars. If you want efficient service stop by at bay diagnostic, you won’t regret it.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/24/2019

Pierre thanks for making the choice to tow your BMW 5 series to 
BAY DIAGNOSTIC in BROOKLYN for us to repair your enging timing and VANOS issue and GIVING US a 5 STAR review
And you taking the time to write about us. Is what we here are all about..............

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

SF
SUSAN F.
Brooklyn, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Reliable, timely
Been a customer for several years. Appointment process is efficient. Work completed in a timely manner. Waiting room is clean.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/24/2019

Thank You Susan for giving us a 5 STAR review 
and the nice words about US. 
Happy that there is a repair shop in BROOKLYN, NY
that people as your self can count on to get there
TOYOTA serviced or REPAIRED, and drive with confidence...

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

TK
TAMARA K.
Brooklyn, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
I used this office before and was satisfied
People of this office are friendly and polite, good work.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/21/2019

Tamra THANKS for the 5 STAR review of BAY DIAGNOSTIC in Brooklyn, NY
Happy that we could service your TOYOTA CAMERY,
and most of all that my staff was up to what is expected at an 
auto repair shop..

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

VL
VADIM L.
Brooklyn, NY
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019
They were honest and prices was fair.
Came to Bay diagnostic with my just purchased vehicle. They were able to identify the problem and recommended me to return vehicle to the place where I bought it from.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/21/2019

Vadim, thanks for the 5 STAR review of our shop Bay Diagnostic
and we here are so happy that you let us check your            LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER as YOU JUST PURCHASED IT 
and we advised you to return it as there are engine issues with it.. Again thanks for taking the time ....

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

CO
CORINNE O.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Excellent Service and staff
Thanks to Keith and all the crew for getting me back on the road so quickly. It’s never fun getting car repairs, but they make it as least painful as possible and I never feel like I’m getting ripped off!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/21/2019

Corinne Thanks for the 5 STAR review of my staff at
BAY DIAGNOSTIC here in BROOKLYN.
As always BMW service and repair at DEALER LEVEL
is what we DO. And happy that it's easy and painless
as at other repair facilities.

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

FE
Fernando E.
New York, NY
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Fernando said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/21/2019

Fernando E. As a PORSCHE 911 CARRERA owner
you know how hard it is to find a PORSCHE shop
in NEW YORK to get service & repair done. Without being 
ABUSED , And giving us a 5 STAR review says it ALL.

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

JR
JONATHON R.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Fast car inspection!
Very fast professional service. Recommend!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/10/2019

JONATHON GLAD YOU FOUND BAY DIAGNOSTIC FOR YOUR HONDA'S NYS INSPECTION
AND THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A
5 STAR REVIEW

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

HM
HABIB M.
Brooklyn, NY
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Check engine
They are so nice and kind people, that was so professional service . Do not go other places . Go here .
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/09/2019

HABIB GETTING YOU MERCEDES BENZ GL DIAGNOSED
AND REPAIRED HERE AT BAY DIAGNOSTIC WAS WHAT WE
DO AND IT SHOWS EVERY TIME A CLIENT NEW OR OLD
TAKES THE TIME TO REVIEW US AND GETTING A 5 STAR 
REALY SHOWS
THANKS

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

JJ
JUAN J.
New York, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Well I found this place online & when I called they took my car the next morning!
Very nice people & they go straight to the point my 2008 BMW n54 engine had alot of carbon build up in it so I decided to do walnut blasting & now it has more power & it feels & drives like a new car and there price beats any other price out there I will definitely will recommend anyone to this shop you guys are awesome Thank you!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/09/2019

JAUN DOING A WALNUT CLEANING ON YOU BMW N54 ENGING
IS VERY SMART AND PICKING BAY DIAGNOSTIC WAS 
ALSO SMART... 
AND REWARDING US WITH YOPU GIVING US A 5 STAR REVIEW

THANKS

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

AL
ABE L.
Brooklyn, NY
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Smart car service
I never ever experienced such professionalism in the repair/ service industry. Keep up the great work. Will never go anywhere else
Hats off to Keith
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you ABE for taking time to tell us about 
coming to Bay Diagnostic & giving us a 5 STAR REVIEW
Being here for 30 plus years it alwasy feels good to know how car owners feel about us and the staff.
and now you know were to take your SMART CAR and not get 
HASSLED......

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Serive
Friendly, professional, courteous, reliable, and communicates well before continuing with service
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/03/2019

David thanks for the Great words about Bay Diagnostic
and happy that we could exceed your needs for your
Chevrolet Equinox here in Brooklyn ny
and it shows by the 5 STAR review you gave us.....

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

MS
MARVIN S.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Location
Very friendly and work done in timely manner
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/03/2019

Marvin thanks for the 5 star reviw you gave us for servicing your
Honda CRV....

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

RF
Richard F.
New York, NY
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/03/2019

Richard thanks for the 5 star review of Bay Diagnostic
and getting this from you fopr servicing your Lexus,
is most important Because of your history in the 
Automotive Industry........

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

EG
EMIELO G.
Brooklyn, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019
Great experience
It was an excellent experience. Thier priced best the dealers HANDS DOWN. Kieth was awesome. I will be doing a whole front and rear brake and rotor job with them. Excellent job guys.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/30/2019

THANKS EMIELO IT WAS GREAT MEETING YOU LAST 
SATURDAY AT OUR SHOP IN BROOKLYN 
GRAET THAT WE EARNED A 5 STAR REVIEW, FROM YOU
ABOUT SERVICING YOUR MERCEDES BENZ CLA
AND GLAD THAT OUR BRAKE SERVICE IS WHAT YOU WERE LOOKING FOR

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 85 in total