Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,901 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RL
Robert L.
Houston, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Perplexed
Would like explanation from someone as to why Hyundai doesn't honor their promotions
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.  I will be in touch with you on Friday the day after Thanksgiving to discuss your concerns... I hope you guys are having a very happy Thanksgiving..... Will talk to you  Friday....


KS
Kathy S.
Highlands, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Lee is always accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

JC
Jerald C.
Baytown, TX
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Lee in service is extremely helpful and provides exceptional service.

Verified Customer
Deer Park, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
loaner was great
The loaner was great and so having my car in the shop for a couple of days was not an inconvenience at all. However, ALL employees should be wearing masks. The two service personnel I dealt with put masks on when I asked, but all of sales was in open air maskless. That puts everyone at risk.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
It was easy to schedule, and quick service!

CP
Charlotte P.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Employees
Love this dealership !!!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Love this place
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

THANK YOU...HAVE A HAPPY THANKSGIVING


Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Great, friendly service.
My service was great and work done on my vehicle was excellent.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great service.
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you  for taking the time to fill out our survey. Customer Service is #1 in our books. Please call us and let us know what we can do better in the future...


CM
Celicia M.
Winnie, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

SB
Sonia B.
Baytown, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service, highly recommend it!

SF
Stacy F.
Highlands, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
2017 tuscon
I love this place and the employees in service especiall Lee Echril is amazing.

Verified Customer
Dayton, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Did what needed doing
Treated me right and took care of the problem

DS
Darlene S.
Crosby, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Great services
Great services

TD
Treva D.
Baytown, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Great People and Love the In and Out service!🙂

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Great people
They offered me complimentary service and IN and out service in q timely manner.
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

thans for the coming in, will see you soon


JG
Joseph G.
Deer Park, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Engine failed in my Sonata. The store put me in a rental car and and got my engine replaced. Stayed in touch with me and kept me up-to-date on the process. Very pleased.

AT
Anna T.
Pasadena, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
AWESOMENESS!!!!
I have always been greated with a smile and a "Hello, How can i help you today?. AWESOME!!!