Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(368 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
John H.
Naperville, IL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Prompt check in and excellent on time service
BECKER Service Center exceeded expectations by getting me checked in quickly and finished the work ahead of schedule

RD
Rob D.
Naperville, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Fair and honest
They seem to make an honest assessment of what is needed and their prices were competitive. In my case I was sure a bearing was going out however they diagnosed it to just be rust.

JE
Jesse E.
Naperville, IL
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Good place for a car fix
Clean place.great experience with knowledgeable personnel .oh yes car fixed to my expectations.

GB
Greg B.
Naperville, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Always great service
Always prompt, informative, excellent work completion.

DB
Dave B.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Well taken care of...again!
Brought my car in for a general/safety inspection during the stay-at-home directive. Dropped off around noon for a next day appointment, and received a text only a couple hours later with a link to the full inspection results and recommendations. Vehicle was ready for pickup same day with all work done as promised and at a great price. Always appreciate the timely and thorough attention!

KH
Ken H.
Naperville, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Very friendly and and work done in a timely manner.
Very friendly and and work done in a timely manner.

JH
jim h.
New Lenox, IL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/04/2020
rip off
son noticed flat tire when in walking distance of store. Becker wanted to charge over $300 dollars to replace tire. Talk about taking advantage....went to discount tire and changed all 4 for $250.

stay away
MH
Mark H. from Becker Service Center responded on 03/04/2020

The price we quoted $258 + tax installed was for 2 tires not 1. We called Discount Tire and asked for a quote on the same model tire and got the same price. A proprietary house brand at Discount may be a little cheaper but something seams fishy here.


BH
Birnie H.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
NIce friendly honest people who know their business
I have been using their services for ten years. they are like friends.

Always fixed things correctly and I never felt that they were pushing any services on me.

JS
Jerome S.
Bolingbrook, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Honest service at decent price
Becker provides honest service at a decent price. We have found this over the years and they continue in that mode of operation.

JE
Jay E.
Champaign, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service at very reasonable price!
I drive all the way from Champaign, Il to get my car serviced with Dan and his team. They always do a great job and their prices are more than fair. Definitely recommend them!

DM
Dan M.
Naperville, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Real service
I have been going to Becker's for years and they continue to provide top-notch service without being overpriced. Very consistent in recommended only needed service and what can wait for a later date.

JH
Jim H.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
This shop knows what they are doing and help to keep your car in tip-top shape.
You can always rely on their analysis of what may be your car's problem. It will always be fixed right. I won't take my car to anyone else.

JT
Jennifer T.
Wheaton, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service, honest and super timely
Been going here for years when I had a 5 speed. I am always able to be able to get my car looked at in a pinch. Carefully listen to your concern about problem with car. Give step by step account as to what is a priority and what could possibly wait, depending on your financial situation. Thorough and yet get the job done expeditiously so you can get back on the road. Highly recommend.

JL
Jeffrey L.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great service .. no surprises
Thanks for your reliable service and quality work

DW
David W.
Naperville, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Regular Maintenance
Becker always provides excellent & honest service!! I've been going there for 10 years & will continue to have them service my vehicles.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 368 in total