Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(391 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
jim h.
New Lenox, IL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/04/2020
rip off
son noticed flat tire when in walking distance of store. Becker wanted to charge over $300 dollars to replace tire. Talk about taking advantage....went to discount tire and changed all 4 for $250.

stay away
MH
Mark H. from Becker Service Center responded on 03/04/2020

The price we quoted $258 + tax installed was for 2 tires not 1. We called Discount Tire and asked for a quote on the same model tire and got the same price. A proprietary house brand at Discount may be a little cheaper but something seams fishy here.


KK
Kirti K.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Kirti said he took his vehicle in for an inspection. The report didn't cover everything the employees said they would inspect. They didn't give him a status of the inspection. He said this was not the service he expected.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/25/2019
Service
No Law enforcement, Military or First Responder Discount. Most businesses will give you 10% off. Unfortunately he didn’t and didn’t even check with the owner!

TW
Tyler W.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said he came in for an oil change and to get his brakes checked out. He was surprised that he was charged $30 to have his brakes checked.

DS
Don S.
Naperville, IL
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2018
Professional Knowledgeable
Honest evaluation of inspection. Repair done same day. Pricing was high, didn't save over going to dealer. Over $60 labor to replace 2 bulbs, was not notified before hand. $50 labor for cabin filter replacement
Over $900 for front brakes,new rotors, discs and pads was new genuine Toyota parts

CT
Cindy T.
Naperville, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said the service was good at the business. However, she said it was very expensive.

RT
Rahul T.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/22/2017
Charge..Charge.. Charge
I got big work done on my car. Timing belt, water pump, total $1000+. I take the car for a road trip and notice my car is using gas at 2X rate. Soon enough check engine light comes up. I bring back the car in few days and tell them the issue. They should have apologized and taken a look at the car. Instead, they charge me for $106 for *diagnosing* check engine light and then recommend catalytic converter replacement. After reset of the computer, my car is running fine. The place is not focused on customer service and seems to be extremely focused on how to make maximum money from them

KD
Kevin D.
Naperville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/21/2017
Didn't fix the problem
Had them check for squeak in engine. Said they took care of it but the problem still persists

JE
Jay E.
Champaign, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Regular maintenance check up
These guys always do an excellent job. Quick and prices are very reasonable. Recomend them highly.

JT
Jennifer T.
Wheaton, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service, so trustworthy and quick service.
Long time customer for my entire family. Always able to get an appt. Clearly explain priority of what is wrong and matter of importance or safety. Very happy with work done on our cars. Would highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Quick and Accurate
Repaired a torque converter shield vibration. They were quick and mitigated the issue.

GB
Gary B.
Bolingbrook, IL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
90K Service
Excellent service. They will provide with a very detailed assessment and tell you what your vehicle needs but they do not pressure you. Brake job was excellent.

AP
Andy P.
Naperville, IL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Excellent service - prompt, friendly and fair price
Highly recommend Becker’s. Reliable, friendly and with fair price for service.

JK
Ji K.
Naperville, IL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Fast and friendly service
Thank you for a quick service

EF
Eric F.
Naperville, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Always great
Thanks for the great service. Your understanding of our schedule is so much appreciated.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 391 in total