Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,132 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (132)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


JC
James C.
Huntsville, AL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Service time
No comment
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Hi James,

We apologize that we didn’t meet or exceed your expectations.  Thank you for taking your time to let us know. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to earn your business.

Cary

 


JR
James R.
Albertville, AL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
We left the dealership we bought our car from due to a bad service department. A dealership is only as good as the follow up after the sale. I contacted several dealerships in our area since we live an hour away or more from them. Bentley was the one that impressed me over the phone. when we went to our first service we were so impressed with their frendliness, knowledge and there attention to detail. It felt like we were part of the family even on our first visit. I highly recommend them. I also recommend Hyundai they are quality vehicles at a fair price. This is our third one so far and wont be the last.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 Star review. We value your time and appreciate your business. We’ll see you for your next service.

Thanks Again,

Cary


Verified Customer
Madison, AL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Great service experience.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. Customer service should be easy. Just treat everyone the way you would want to be treated. We appreciate your business and value your time.

Thanks Again,

Cary


FB
Faye B.
Madison, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Timely
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Hi Faye,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 Star review. We value your time and appreciate your business. We’ll see you for your next service.

Thanks Again,

Cary


GJ
George J.
Huntsville, AL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
The sunroof on our 2012 Genesis was stuck partway open. I explained that we never used it and the button was accidentally pushed, so all we wanted was to get it closed. Service tech said she understood. The repair met our requirements and we saved over $1000.00 It’s nice to deal with someone who understands!
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Hi George,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. Customer service should be easy. Just treat everyone the way you would want to be treated. We appreciate your business and value your time.

Thanks Again,

Cary

 


Verified Customer
Huntsville, AL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
recall work
Had a warning sign on for my blindspot sensor. Got an appointment right away. While there found out that it may be a recall issue. And it was. Service was done in an hour, half the time I thought it would take. Was a very good experience!
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. Customer service should be easy. Just treat everyone the way you would want to be treated. We appreciate your business and value your time.

Thanks Again,

Cary


WG
Walter G.
Huntsville, AL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Teddy Slocum was an excellent sales representative. He went above and beyond to help us get the car of our dreams. In fact he and the staff at Bentley were able to help us purchase a car better than we thought we could afford.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Hi Walter,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 Star review. We value your time and appreciate your business. We will always do our best to live up to the Bentley motto,

 “We Make It Happen”.

Thanks Again,

Cary


BS
Barry S.
Huntsville, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Great people and service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Good people
Great place to do business
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Hi Barry,

We apologize that we didn’t meet or exceed your expectations.  Thank you for taking your time to let us know. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to earn your business.

Cary

CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Hi Barry,

Thank You very much for the rescore.

Cary


KD
Kelley D.
Huntsville, AL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
They are friendly and make sure they get the job done.
Thank you so much for taking care of my Sonata.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Hi Kelley,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. Customer service should be easy. Just treat everyone the way you would want to be treated. We appreciate your business and value your time.
 
Thanks Again,
 
Cary


GS
Gregory S.
Killen, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
.
.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Hi Gregory,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 Star review. We value your time and appreciate your business. We’ll see you for your next service.

Thanks Again,

Cary

 


JP
James P.
Madison, AL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
They were courteous, attentive and time wait was minimal.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Hi James,

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate your time and loyalty. Enjoy your Hyundai and we’ll see you for your next service.

Thanks Again,

Cary


RB
Roger B.
Huntsville, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Service Visit
Great service with skilled and professional staff and mechanics. Their service is on schedule, within the estimated cost, and the service reps always discuss any issues that they find during service. Ms Lori Wangenstein provided truly profession service to me during my visit. Keep up the great care and service
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Hi Roger,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. Customer service should be easy. Just treat everyone the way you want to be treated. That is our motto. Enjoy your Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you for your next service interval.

Thanks Again,

Cary


KC
Kenneth C.
Fayetteville, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Lori is a gem
Lori is the best!! Always takes care of her customers.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Hi Ken, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. Customer service should be easy. Just treat everyone the way you would want to be treated. We appreciate your business and value your time.

Thanks Again,

Cary

 


Verified Customer
Madison, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Fast Service
Quick and Fast Service.

When I checked out had a couple of questions and the tech that did the work came out to discuss the items.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Hi, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 Star review. We value your time and appreciate your business. We will always do our best to live up to the Bentley motto,

 “We Make It Happen”.

Thanks Again,

Cary


PT
Phyllis T.
Huntsville, AL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Service appointment
I always make an appointment for my service and wait for my vehicle since it is usually just routine maintenance. They always take my car into the service bay at the appt time and the servicing is quick. Folks here are friendly, courteous and nice to do with business with.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Hi Phyllis,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We value your time and appreciate your business. We will always do our best to live up to the Bentley motto,

 “We Make It Happen”.

 Thanks Again,

 Cary