Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

542 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


LR
Luis R.
Port Isabel, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service ,
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

We appreciate your review and hope we see you again at your next service visit, Dale Gas!


JW
Jean W.
Laguna Vista, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE DEPT IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ALSO COURTEOUS
They make you comfortable while waiting with coffee, water, TV etc.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for the high star rating! We love that you feel comfortable while waiting for you car to be serviced with us. We hope to serve you again, Dale Gas!


DM
David M.
Donna, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Nobody enjoys taking their vehicle in for car repairs, but I received excellent service as soon as I got to the building. The service department officially opens at 7:30 a.m. but I got there at 7:15 a.m. and they attended to my needs right away. Made me feel better about taking my vehicle for repairs there...great job.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

We really appreciate your review and the time you took to complete it. It means a lot that you had a great experience and we want to continue doing things right for our customers. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Addison, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Poor customer care and service
Went in to get tire serviced and locks replaced. Locks were replaced and tired was on just as bad of condition. Shuttle service seemed to forget to pick me up. Risked getting into an accident following the service since the tire was not taken care of. Had to purchase a tire at a tire shop since I could not get in contact with the anyone from the dealership within business hours for assistance. Supervisor from the service department gave me the run around the following day. My overall experience was horrible.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Upper management has been made aware of this and are looking into this matter. I do apologize you felt this way as we want to ensure every customer has a great experience with our dealership. Thank you again for your time.


CC
Charles C.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Great service
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team.

JUAN RUIZ


FP
Fred P.
Pharr, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Service reperformed.
I was invited back to the dealership to have the service re-performed. All is well.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Poor service/communication
Why must a VERY LARGE dealership network take advantage of customers??
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Dealer contacted customer on 4/4/19 in attempt to reperform the correct service requested. Customer agreed for service to be performed correctly as to what he first requested. On 4/5/19 full synthetic oil change, oil filter and a courtesy car wash was performed on vehicle. Customer was satisfied with the service performed. 
We love providing the best customer service and work hard to make sure our customers are happy. Thank you for choosing Bert Ogden Hyundai, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
They were very friendly and we did not have to wait a long time.
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team.

JUAN RUIZ


JB
Joseph B.
Laguna Vista, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Cost of repair outrageous
Our gas actuator broke on our 2013 Santa Fe (that we bought new). This is our 4th Hyundai to buy. I looked it up and it seems Hyundai has a problem with the actuator breaking. The dealership quoted me $227.00 to repair it. Our Santa Fe only has 76,000 miles on it. So the service guys were great as always but, they can't help the price Hyundai charges!!!! I'll do without it medicine is more important!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


RC
Rene C.
Santa Rosa, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Called in for same day service and my husband was able to take car in when he got out of his night shift.. We both have been very busy with work during the week and it makes very hard to take veichile in for service.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


WN
William N.
Raymondville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Humble
Treat u good
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review William! We really appreciate you and look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


JS
Javier S.
Weslaco, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
awesome customer service!
Definitely recommend to friends and family!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
Bert Ogden Hyundai is always able to squeeze me in for regular maintenance and is very fast!! Friendly and professional staff. Love the warranty!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

We really appreciate your great review and are so glad you chose us to service your vehicle! We look forward to serving you again! #dalegas


Verified Customer
San Benito, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Service staff are amazing! They are courteous, friendly, and truly value their customers. They are a prime example of what customer service is all about. They take pride in their work and it shows. They are professional and knowledgeable. I am proud to drive a Hyundai and be a part of the Bert Ogden family. Wally is an exceptional Service Manager.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Hi and thank you so much for the awesome review and praise! We love providing the best customer service and work hard to make sure our customers are happy. Thank you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Problem resolved
Thank you for resolving my problem with better communication from your team.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Not good service
Car was in good condition until service was done to vehicle causing vehicle to need a part. Lack of communication
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you felt your service experience did not go well. Management has been made aware and are going to discuss these issues with the service team. We would like to hear more about your service visit and management will be reaching out to you to make it right.


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
My experience
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and always smiling very good atmosphere
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your time and we look forward to serving you again! #dalegas


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
they are always ready to service my car just drive in
Mr. Wally service manger is great the right man for the job.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


KR
Kassandra R.
Weslaco, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly customer service
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


OM
Oscar M.
San Benito, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
I brought my car for an oil change, excellent customer service!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JT
Juana T.
Santa Rosa, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Wally takes care of us....
Great service great prices....
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


EC
Ernesto C.
Raymondville, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service.
I was very satisfied with the service and explanation on the services provided.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III