Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Charles C.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Superior service
Personalized attention to major and minor vehicle problems in terms to which I can fully understand the repair

RV
Rene V.
Chicago, IL
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Customer service
Very attentive to customer needs

FT
Frances T.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Consistent and Appreciated Car care
I again am very pleased with the service Bimmer rendered on my 530i. Consistent with their expertise and care for my vehicle.
Everything is explained in simple terms. Prices fair. Excellent business practices.
I'm just very pleased overall that they care for my vehicle as if their own. Attention to detail. Very much appreciated...really!!

LG
Lisa G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Friendly, clean shop - quick and knowledgeable service
Friendly and knowledgeable service

GC
Greg C.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2019
Engine light and vibration
I took the car in. I got it back under 24 hours and roughly $800. The engine light went back on the next day and the vibration is still there

TW
Trent W.
Berwyn, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
I do most of the work on our BMWs, but when there's something that I cannot do I take it to Bimmer Car Care. They are great to work with and treat you as a valued customer. Thank you Alex and Joe!

JP
Joy P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Accommodation, efficient
I appreciate their accommodating scheduling, the review of needs with the customer. I appreciate the information provided to and for the customer for work choice and then performing timely work in clean and comfortable accomodation.

MM
Marcos M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Overflow tank repair
As usual, guys were quick to determine the root issue and get the car repaired. Thanks again for the great service.

TG
Timothy G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Always Great Service
I wouldn’t take my BMW anywhere else! Service and professionalism is top notch!

AB
Arvanette B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019
Convenient
Friendly and Excellent service

YM
Youseph M.
Country Club Hills, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Excellent Custemer service .
Excellent service.

AL
Anniese L.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Love them
Always accommodating. Fair and honest. Quick service and reasonable prices (as far as car repairs go, could be muchMore expensive)

MK
Maria K.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Outstanding
Alex and Freddy are very friendly yet professional and they know what they are doing, I was in and out in less than half an hour with my car fixed.

TM
Tom M.
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
BMW Service Work
Alex was courteous and efficient and my car was ready at the approximate time Alex estimated.

TJ
Tom J.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
First-Class Service
From scheduling appointments to cost-efficient service to timely returns to a spotlessly clean car upon its return, Bimmer Car Care is quick and easy. Simply the best. Superior to any authorized dealer !

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 202 in total