Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(219 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TM
Tom M.
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
BMW Service Work
Alex was courteous and efficient and my car was ready at the approximate time Alex estimated.

TJ
Tom J.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
First-Class Service
From scheduling appointments to cost-efficient service to timely returns to a spotlessly clean car upon its return, Bimmer Car Care is quick and easy. Simply the best. Superior to any authorized dealer !

GA
Gaylon A.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2019
First time customer
Great service.

JP
Joy P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Accommodation, efficient
Timely, professional, efficient, proficient, affordable

Verified Customer
New Lenox, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Scheduled Service
Easy to schedule and very courteous. Service completed well within estimated time. Satisfied customer.

BH
Brett H.
Chicago, IL
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Courteous honest service.
Simple, courteous and honest service. BMW experts.

JR
Jeannette R.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Great service.
The guys at Bimmer care are always friendly, and do a great job on my car. They never pressure me, and always give me the best quotes on whatever service my car needs.

RP
Raman P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Great service
My second time here. Great service, efficient, and reasonably priced.

NC
Newton C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019
Good location
Very courteous, well informative like the idea of appt only

MM
Marcos M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Rim repair redux
Not log after I had the team at Bimmer Car Care send my rims out to be refinished, I curbed one and had to get it fixed. The guys did a great job the first time, why would I go anywhere else? Rim came back good as new.

CC
Charles C.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Excellent service and convenience
The service at Bimmer Car Care is always done with exceptional pride, efficiency and care. Service needs are articulated in terms that are easily understood. I have complete confidence in their ability to provide the on-going maintenance service for my vehicle.

FV
Fernanda V.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Great service. Reasonable prices.
Alex and Freddy are terrific! They are highly professional, extremely knowledgeable . As a woman, I’m sometimes wary of mechanics who might oversell services or repairs. At Bimmer Care, I trust them to always give me the best advice and do the right thing by me as a client.
Thanks Bimmer Care!

NA
Nicole A.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Excellent job!
Bimmer Care Care does an excellent job and has great customer service! Every time I bring my car in they have it ready as soon as possible- usually by the next day. I strongly recommend bringing your business here!

CC
Christy C.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Bmw serviced
The service was great! Very thorough and all my questions were answered. The place itself is very clean and well organized. Definitely a great place for the neighborhood and I am glad I didn’t have to take my car to a BMW dealership to get serviced. The prices seemed very fair.

CD
Charles D.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
THE BEST
You cannot receive better service anywhere - from the courtesy at the front desk (Freddy) to the professional service by Alex and crew - Highly recommended for your auto service needs!!!