Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(330 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Park Forest, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
A1 Service
I trust them to keep my car running for a long time.

AD
Andrea D.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Customer care
I am grateful that I found this place.i appreciate the honesty that was given snd the pricing was great

NC
Newton C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2020
Like appt. only so no waiting time
Work is done with care

CT
Chrystal T.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
My recent repair!
Bummer Car Care is thorough, hard , and customer care oriented. I can always depend on them taking care of my BMW X5 without the HEAVY related costs.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Always reliable
Knowledgeable, friendly and quick turnaround time for work on car.

KD
Ken D.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Top notch!!!
Simply the best service for my BMW.
Freddy and Alex are always a true pleasure to deal with. I wouldn’t want to take my BMW anywhere else.
Thanks again guy’s for the years of great service 🎩

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
They are very professional and honest
When you own a BMW you need to have a place for repairs that you can trust.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
A great BMW car care spot
These guys are friendly and honest about what needs to be done. My 20 year old 540i needed some work, and they were straightforward about what was needed to hear it driving well.

MP
Micheal P.
Chicago, IL
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
New Breaks
Did a great and fast job!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great work!
Extremely professional & would definitely recommend

Verified Customer
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great work!!!!!
Great work!!!!! Every time

RG
Robert G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent service, as always
Bimmer Car Care is a top-notch firm. Alex is true professional.

AE
Adam E.
Chicago, IL
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Alex makes the place great !
Come here if you want honest diagnosis of your BMW problems

MM
michelle m.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Great service
I would like to start off stating Great service ! Even better prices. Staff very polite aware of current health issues and are doing the best to keep clients safe by sanitizing vehicles. My car was fixed earlier then expect. Over all great service.

YG
Yvonne G.
Columbus, OH
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Excellent service
I’ve been a customer for four years. The customer service at Bimmer is consistently excellent. They have taken great care of major and minor things on my BMW.