Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(849 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


GS
GAIL S.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great Place
I have been going to Blue Ribbon on and off since 2006. I have always been happy with their honesty and dedication to their jobs. I have recommended Blue Ribbon to friends.
GAIL

TR
Theresa R.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they did a great job. They were quick. She's been going there for several years.

MP
MATTHEW P.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Attentiveness
The whole place was great.
The folks in the office were nice.
The guys in the shop were great. They solved the hiccup with the wifi and got me out of there as quick as they could.

VR
VICTOR R.
Bakersfield, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
I loved your friendly service you guys because of your friendly attitude towards me I will stop by again
Thank for your friendly service

RO
ROBERT O.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great Service
Fast easy
Great customer service!

RI
RYAN I.
Bakersfield, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great place for smog
Fast friendly place.......will be back!!!!

TK
THOMAS WESLEY K.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Fast and efficient
Great service, took no more than 30 minutes... thanks!

GN
GLENN N.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet SSR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great place.
Great employees. Friendly and professional.

RP
RUSSELL P.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Quick smog check
Needed a place to do a quick smog check. I was surprised that it only took 1 hour and I was a walked in customer. The people there was so nice and knowledgeable.

GV
GUILLERMINA V.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Titan XD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Fast
Really great place wonderful efficient people fast and cheap👍👍

JC
JEFF C.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Greast business with perfect customer service.
Place is great. Awesome customer service, fast service and a clean environment. Price was good a I will be back for sure.

SP
STEVE P.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Courteous and informative
Went for a smog check and was informed of some issues that were noticed when doing their courtesy check. Found this very informative and no pressure on having work performed right then.

TL
TERRY L.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020
Speed of service
I have used this local business on multiple vehicles when a smog is required for vehicle registration. Usually the wait is short and their other recommendations are useful.

MB
MERRIT B.
Bakersfield, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Knowledgable very friendly
Very enjoyable experience

MD
MICHAEL D.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Good work
They always treat me like family when I'm here. I recommend them to anyone who asks.