Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(875 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DD
DAMIAN D.
Bakersfield, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020
Perfect !
Great !

JB
JOSE B.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2020
Good service
Honestly I enjoyed the service simple as that

TL
TERRY L.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020
Speed of service
I have used this local business on multiple vehicles when a smog is required for vehicle registration. Usually the wait is short and their other recommendations are useful.

JG
JESSICA G.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Good service.
Service was good. They gave updates on my truck. They have an awesome app that shows and tells me what else can be wrong with my vehicle.

VS
VICTOR S.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020
Smoggy smog
Fair prices, great work, good service.

HE
HERMAN E.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Efficient and friendly
The associate that help my was friendly and helpful. Got me in at the end of the day and they were great at there job.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020
Professional and helpful service
Very helpful staff at front office. Comfortable environment and atmosphere.

MO
Madelin O.
Bakersfield, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Madelin said the service was timely, but staff could have communicated better as far as what was happening with her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Smog repair
Great place to take car for smog definitely took care of me good business I would highly recommend this place.

JC
JOHN C.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020
Thanks
I really appreciate your work. Thanks for helping with these fixes I needed.

BT
Bernard T.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Bernard said overall the staff provided good service.

JS
JOHNNIE JR S.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020
Fast service great personal good pricing
Fast Fast service great personal good pricing

JA
Joshia A.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Joshia said the business did really good work, however, a bit pricey.

HM
HERMAN M.
Lamont, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2019
friendly service
Friendly and good service that’s why I keep going back

DH
Derrick H.
Bakersfield, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Cynthia. She said the business didn't fix the problem right away, they had to fix a few things before they found the actual problem, she wished that they would have given her vehicle a free smog, since it didn't pass and with all of the repairs, it cost $1,500.