Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(741 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOHN C.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020
Thanks
I really appreciate your work. Thanks for helping with these fixes I needed.

BT
Bernard T.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Bernard said overall the staff provided good service.

JS
JOHNNIE JR S.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020
Fast service great personal good pricing
Fast Fast service great personal good pricing

JA
Joshia A.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Joshia said the business did really good work, however, a bit pricey.

HM
HERMAN M.
Lamont, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2019
friendly service
Friendly and good service that’s why I keep going back

DH
Derrick H.
Bakersfield, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Cynthia. She said the business didn't fix the problem right away, they had to fix a few things before they found the actual problem, she wished that they would have given her vehicle a free smog, since it didn't pass and with all of the repairs, it cost $1,500.

AB
ANTHONY B.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2019
Ford Flex no start
Blue Ribbon treats you well. My situation is a crank with no start issue. It has happened at the most inopportune times and could be deadly. Towed to shops where it started right up. Blue Ribbon took the task to heart. The car never failed to start at their facility. It usually takes 6-8 weeks between no starting complaints. They did extensive research and the overwhelming number of like occurrences occurred with a fuel management computer/relay/module. It was replaced at a high cost, but we have not had any more occurrences in the past two weeks. We won't know if it cured the problem for at least the next couple of months. Blue Ribbon did their due diligence in diagnostics and repairs. Everyone please cross your fingers for us. Thank you. Next headed for 300,000 miles.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Indio, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jesus. He said the actual service was very expensive.

JR
Jose R.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the service was good. There was not enough seating in the waiting room.

MM
Mike M.
Bakersfield, CA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend the business for service.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2019
Quick service attention, although during peak hours another customer service rep at the counter would enhance the turn around time for customers.
My 4 rating on overall experience is the Customer reps that express courtesy when you first step in to the office. There could be less personal comradely between staff members when customers are in the seating area. It shows a lack of interest in the customers, even if it's not true it's the signal that's being put out there.

SS
SEAN S.
Bakersfield, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018
Fast and friendly
A very good experience. I was treated the minute I entered the office, even though it was busy, and I was out of there within 30 minutes. During that time I saw the same service I was given to everyone.

NS
Nathan S.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said his service was quick and painless.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2018
Fast friendly service
Quick. Reliable and cost efficient

GM
George M.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
George said the business was good, friendly and professional.