Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(735 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Wonderful people
Super friendly people and very helpful. Haven’t had any bad experience with them and they have helped me fix things other shops have messed up.

KL
Kareem L.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Kareem said the staff provided good service.

BB
BURTON B.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Great service performed in a timely manner.
We took my truck in for a smog check and they did it in a timely manner. The person at the counter was friendly and helpful. She made a few suggestions that the tech mentioned we might need service for soon. I was very satisfied with the service provided.

GJ
GARY J.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Smog check was completed in less than thirty minutes while I waited.
The day I went in things were not that busy, so there was no waiting. Smog check was completed, my vehicle passed and I was out of there. You can't ask for more.

BM
Barbara M.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said that the experience was wonderful.

HM
HERMAN M.
Lamont, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2019
friendly service
Friendly and good service that’s why I keep going back

CM
CHADRICK M.
Bakersfield, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Great service, quick and easy
Customer Service is great here. That goes a long way with me, I’ve been here 3 times for smogs and the girl up front is always super friendly and very helpful which makes for a pleasant stop. The guys here have been super quick with all my smogs also which is also very nice. The prices for smogs are not bad at all here.

DH
Derrick H.
Bakersfield, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Cynthia. She said the business didn't fix the problem right away, they had to fix a few things before they found the actual problem, she wished that they would have given her vehicle a free smog, since it didn't pass and with all of the repairs, it cost $1,500.

HP
Henry P.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Henry said the service was good. He had to go back a few times.

DS
Dean S.
Bakersfield, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Dean said the business was very friendly and they went above and beyond of what he asked to be done, They looked at other issues with his vehicle and gave him recommendations.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Quick, and excellent customer service.
I have used Blue Ribbon many times over the last decade. Their work is always done quick and efficiently with no headaches. I recommend them without hesitation.

HW
Hugh W.
Bakersfield, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dwayne. He said he's been going to this business for a long time, he has always had good service, he liked them and didn't have any problems.

JS
Jennifer S.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said she likes the service provided by this business and she always takes her vehicle here.

KH
KEN H.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
The best in town
The best around in Bakersfield they will not jack you around they will quote you the right price. When it comes the smog’s are fast and the best around in this town! If you’re looking for a good guys to work on your vehicle you found the right place.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Fast and informative
Theyre always fast and give me a list of things that might needed work soon.