Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(802 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DB
Danny B.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Danny said they do good work and in a timely manner.

RM
Royce M.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Royce said the business got him in quickly and did exactly what he wanted them to do.

KT
Keith T.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Keith said they were quick, courteous, professional and the business was clean.

MD
MARK D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2014
Always professions and good to me.
Fast smog check.

DM
Donald M.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2014 Category: Service
Donald said this business was good.

BW
Bryan W.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Bryan said he was satisfied with the overall experience.

MH
MICHELE H.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2014
Fast and Friendly Service
I would recommend anybody to go to Blue Ribbon Automotive & SMOG. Fast & friendly service.

SA
STEVE A.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan 200SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2014
Good Service
Started out a small repair and when they checked it out there were other problems. They called right away let us know what was going on gave us options and worked with us . Did a great job and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

PE
PHILIP E.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2014
Nice people
Thank you for taking care of my sister and doing a same day appointment.

JM
JOSEPH M.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2014
Fast, friendly service
Was able to get in and out quickly and had friendly service

SA
SUSAN A.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2014
Honest,friendly and good service
I take my car and truck to Blue Ribbon and never worry that I'll be cheated or over charged. All staff are friendly and greet you when you walk through the door.Good work every time love these guys.
Michael M. from Blue Ribbon Automotive & Smog responded on 08/29/2014

We appreciate your business. Look forward to seeing you in the future.


TB
THOMAS B.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2014
Fast, Fair, and Professional
I was in and out in less than an hour on a Saturday. Though they offer a number of mechanical services, they've never tried to sell me on something for which I didn't come.

PP
PAUL P.
Bakersfield, CA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2014
Great attention to customers
I came at close to close time for a smog check but they still accommodated me and got me done quickly. And staff was very cooperative and accommodating.

CH
Christian H.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Christian said they did a good job and he really appreciates how nice the staff was.

JS
Julio S.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Julio said this business had prompt and friendly service.