Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(802 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dan M.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Dan said the business did fine.

CH
Cody H.
California
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Cody said this business did the work they were supposed to do in a quick manner and at a good price.

SF
Shaun F.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Shaun said the business is friendly and they do the work quickly.

SM
SUSAN M.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Integrity and attitude!
I had an immediate comfort zone and felt dealt with honestly and with respect and kindness. Great attitude from everyone! I have a new all service spot for my tired old car! Thank you.
Michael M. from Blue Ribbon Automotive & Smog responded on 08/08/2014

Thank you for the 5 star review, it's nice to hear that my staff made a good impression on you,  I will pass on your review to my staff, thanks again for choosing Blue Ribbon. 


SA
STEVE A.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan 200SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014
Very friendly and helpful
Got out car smogged and it didnt't take long at all. Nice people. We will probably be back fir additional repairs.

BH
BRITTANY H.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
Dignity
I forgot my $10 off a smog coupon the girls @ front gave it 2 me anyway :)
Fast & Great customer service !

MR
MIKE R.
Bakersfield, CA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
Wonderful, as usual
Blue Ribbon is always looking after their customer and their car. Local, honest, and competent.