Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(839 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ES
EDUARDO S.
Bakersfield, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Problem taken care of
They fix the problem even the dealership couldn't fix I knew I should have went to them in the first place got it done in one afternoon they got a customer for life Thank You Blue Ribbon

SW
SHANNON W.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Fast and friendly!!
Absolutely love your receptionist! The guy that did the smog was really nice too.

MO
Madelin O.
Bakersfield, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Madelin said the service was timely, but staff could have communicated better as far as what was happening with her vehicle.

MJ
MICHELLE R J.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Quick and Friendly service
I take both of my families vehicles here.. They are located close to my house which is great for me.

JS
JESSE S.
Bakersfield, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Smog test Service
Good service.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Smog repair
Great place to take car for smog definitely took care of me good business I would highly recommend this place.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Smog Check
Always a great place to come fast and easy.

GW
GERALD W.
Bakersfield, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/14/2020
Poor and nasty office service
I was told my car didn’t pass smog because of fuel Evaporative controls the lady in the office wanted me to make a appointment to bring it back and charge me $160 dollars I took it to another smog shop and it was the $10 gas cap I have 4 cars that I bring to that shop the Other lady that use to work in the office was so nice and knew how to talk to customers you guys needs to take a good look at your office people very nasty attitude I don’t know her name but she was working the desk 7/14/2020

JC
JOHN C.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020
Thanks
I really appreciate your work. Thanks for helping with these fixes I needed.

JM
JOHN M.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Smog Check
I have used Blue Ribbon for years and have always had a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and efficient.

CP
CHRIS P.
Bakersfield, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great
Friendly knowledgeable staff, honest and trustworthy business.
Good people!

CS
CORY S.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Fast service.
These people are so great I’ve took in my vehicles here many times after other shops messed with them and they do a great job fast service I love this place I will definitely bring my vehicles back

LH
LIZ H.
Bakersfield, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Jamie the In the office is amazing. She is efficient. She makes everyone feel
My experience today was excellent. Blue Ribbon did a great job. The waiting room was very pleasant with socially distanced seating, a TV and candy!

EB
ELLIS B.
Bakersfield, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Customer Friendly service
All around outstanding customer service from reception at the front office.
To my Mechanic Noel who did an awesome job on my car truly appreciate the customer service and hospitality.
Felt very confident and pleased in the work that was done.

RH
ROBERT H.
Bakersfield, CA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Nice place
Very nice place to do business with. They keep you well informed.