Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(735 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RP
Rafael P.
Bakersfield, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable and best of all QUICK
Have been a loyal customer for over 5 years and counting

MM
Mike M.
Bakersfield, CA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend the business for service.

MF
Marcus F.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Marcus said the service was good, quick and easy.

MJ
Michael J.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was quick.

RU
Russell U.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Russell said the staff at this business was very nice and professional.

RH
ROBERT H.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Always very polite and friendly.
Went out of their way for me to locate a special $10 off coupon on my smog. I always return to this place.

PS
PETER S.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
work on my van
The people. Nice and caring willing to work with you. Good service. letting you know what's going on with your car.....

WR
WALTER R.
Bakersfield, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Personal service
I have been a customer of Blue Ribbon for over 35 years

SF
Salvador F.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Salvador said likes the service, and the lady there treated him pretty good by being polite and providing good service. He will be going back in a few months for another smog check with another vehicle. He really appreciates them being there.

TP
Terry P.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Terry said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Quick and Efficient
Always and easy and welcoming experience. Staff is great and Technicians are knowledgeable. Thank You Blue Ribbon!

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Quick and friendly service
Just needed a smog check, they were quick and friendly. They did make mention of other automotive repair services that they offer but weren’t pushy about it! I will definitely go back and possibly for other needed repairs in the future.

BB
BRENDA B.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Friendly and fast service
Love the service here. In and out quickly doesn't waste my day . Staff is friendly and very professional. Been going here for years for my smog tests . Best price and service

LE
LORETTA E.
Bakersfield, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Customer
I have always had great service here. No long waiting periods. Never felt I've over paid.

SP
Stewart P.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Stewart said that he always goes to the place with his vehicle.