Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(735 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


EH
Ernest H.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Ernest said he goes in gets good work done and leaves.

MD
MARK D.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Easy smog.
Easy,fast smog.

AG
Andrew G.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the employees provided fast service. They provided convenient service.

BH
Bruce H.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend this business for service.

VF
VICKIE F.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
I appreciate the ladies in the office that are very helpful and knowledgeable.
I have been to other places in the are, but there aren't any that compare to this shop. Blue Ribbon Automotive & Smog seem to care about the customer. They provide excellent employees to service your vehicle. They are not there to rip you off at all. I am a return customer and will continue to go there for my automotive needs. Thank you!

MF
MERLYN F.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Great atmosphere with warm PR
Always quick to respond . Tawny always has a warm welcome and great customer service. Mechanics are never too busy to come out and explain your options.

DB
Dorothy B.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Dorothy said the service was good.

GA
Gabriel A.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Gabriel said the employees provided really good customer service. They provided awesome service. The work was done really quickly.

CS
Chad S.
North Hollywood, CA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Chad said the business has the heavy equipment needed to service his vehicle.

RW
RICHARD W.
Bakersfield, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Smog Test
Great service as usual. Mechanics and all staff are great.Minimal wait time and good price. I smog four vehicles there annually. Won't go to any other smog shop.

DM
DEWAYNE M.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
smog check
I have been bring my vehicles here for years, it fast and convenient.

ST
Shon T.
Bakersfield, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Shon said the customer service was great.

FR
FREDERICK R.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Incredible staff
I couldn't be more pleased with my visit... Lisa in your front office is an absolute delight. She greeted me smiling and explained what was envolved getting my certificate and how long it should take. Well, she was a bit wrong with the amount of time as it ended up getting done half an hour early... Lol. While waiting I met a couple of the mechanics and they were also pleasant and the one that worked on my car came up to me and announced it passed and was ready and Lisa would complete my paperwork. I don't know where you find your employees but they were all very professional... It's nice to be able to write a nice review!

RV
Rafael V.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Rafael said the lady at the front counter was very nice and quite delightful.

SS
SEAN S.
Bakersfield, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018
Fast and friendly
A very good experience. I was treated the minute I entered the office, even though it was busy, and I was out of there within 30 minutes. During that time I saw the same service I was given to everyone.