ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
ALBERTO M. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best quality service, 100% Satisfied costumer. "
Brought my diesel truck for EGR replacement and steering column assembly replacement. They had my truck done in a little over a day. I went to pick it up and it was washed and vacuumed inside too. Best experience I’ve had with any mechanic shop. I’m bringing my ‘64 continental next.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 11:27 AM
DENNIS P. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overheating Durango"
Very friendly service, quick and informative. They called me keeping me up to date with everything and provided fast service. Thank you Mike, John and crew!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 01:46 PM
HAROLD D. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD WORK"
Both vehicles were serviced as planned and well preformed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:16 AM
GAIL K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very customer oriented and consistently reliable. I appreciate Brown's Car Care greatly."
I am very impressed with Brown's Car Care. Tony, the mechanic who had done the work on mine is excellent. He specifically had me come in to see under my lifted truck since there is an issue that needs to be attended to. Having the visual for me made all the difference for understanding the problem.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:04 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 01/13/2018

Hi Gail,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on our business.  It is always nice to hear good things about our car care services.  We will  share your comments with the team and with Tony. We look forward to servicing all your car care needs in the future.

Sincerly;

Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

REBECCA S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Engine Trouble"
I'm thankful for the service you did on a vehicle although Jaguar doesn't offer a very good fix for its vehicles in the head gasket valve gasket is still leaking so it is burning on the exhaust
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:36 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 01/13/2018

Hi Rebecca,
Glad you are happy with the service you received.  Please let us know if you have any questions about the estimate provided which will help with your head gasket.

Thanks,

Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

BILL B. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service on out Honda Fit was expedious, professional, and friendly.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:36 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 01/08/2018

Hi Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your service.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

MICHELLE S. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
My truck broke down on me as I was returning from Ellensburg, and I had it towed to Brown's Car Care late on New Years' Day. I came in at 8:30 the next morning to see about having it repaired. The problem was diagnosed, the repair was completed quickly and efficiently, and the total price was less than initially quoted. Brown's has become our go-to shop for both maintenance and repairs, we recommend them very highly!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 03:27 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle Michelle, glad we were able to get you back on the road quickly.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
DOUG H. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlights "
Took in the Equinox for headlight replacement. Poor design on Chevy but. Brown's doubled-down and got everything working again. Reasonable cost for having to pull the nose off too.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 07:42 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 01/02/2018

Hi Doug,
Thank you for taking the time for providing us a review.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs in 2018.
Thank you,

Mike  & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

FRED B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service engine light on"
Excellent service
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 07:54 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 12/20/2017

Hi Fred,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.  Happy Holidays!

Thank you,
Mike  & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

BOB C. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Qutstanding Courtesy"
I initially came to Brown"s for winter servicing for my boat and was immediately impressed by the exceptional courtesy throughout the process from scheduling to advisement of the timing to pick-up through a detailed briefing of all the work performed and why.
When I needed some servicing on my vehicle, I immediately sought them out and again found excellent professional attitude and care. In addition to the excellent assistance from John and Mike in all matters including specific advisement on needed repairs, they even graciously furnished me with courtesy car service to return home and then be returned when the repairs were completed. Great quality work and outstanding courtesy!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 08:59 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the review Bob, we are glad you were happy with the service you received.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
DOUG H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
Tuneup done same day. Car runs great. Highly recommend
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 11:53 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the review Doug, glad to hear your Chevy is running good for you now.

Mike Brown
Owner Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
STEVE M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"jeep repair"
did a great job in a timely manner
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 08:18 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 11/29/2017

Hi Steve,
Thank you for your review.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs.  Happy Holidays!

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

BERNADETTE (B) L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The VERY BEST place to go to when your CAR NEEDS HOSPITILIAZATION!!!!!"
SEE ABOVE
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:05 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 11/14/2017

Hi Bernadette,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review on our business.  We look forward to handling all your car care needs.

Thank you,

Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

RON H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Browns car care"
Excellent service, they didn’t stop until the suspension problem was figured out and repaired! They’re the type of service center we were hoping to find when we moved to Washington. Thanks!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:47 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 11/03/2017

Hi Ron,
Welcome to Washington!  Thank you for taking the time to provide our business with feedback!  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

DONEL L. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and friendly"
Just moved here and glad to find an auto repair shop that I can trust. Love the huge plants located in the waiting area. The dog is cute also.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:35 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Donel,
Welcome to the area.  We look forward to servicing all your car care needs. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

AARON D. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change on a car"
Quick in and out scheduled oil change on our car, as expected always great service and attention to detail.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 12:20 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 11/01/2017

Hi Aaron,
Thank you for providing feedback on your car service.  It is always nice to hear good things about our business.  We look forward to continuing to service all your car care needs.

Thank you,

Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421
JOHN R. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Range Rover repair "
Excellent service and restored my Range Rover operation. Thanks for getting it back on the road.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 11:53 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 11/01/2017

Hi John,
Thank you for providing feedback on your car service.  Glad to hear as a new customer you were happy with your service.  We look forward to service all your car care needs.

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

MISHELLE P. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Helpful"
Brown's Car Care is always honest, always reliable, and always respectful. They treat me well from the moment I call for an appointment until the moment I pick up my keys, and I can always count on them for exactly the service I need.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 04:16 PM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 10/30/2017

Hi Mishelle,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the service you received from Brown's Car Care.  We look forward to providing all your car needs in the future.  

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

BEBE J. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best car care for my Hundai"
My car smiles every time we go to Brown's..secure workmanship..friendly atitudes .and good advice about what's needed..I know I can count on them every time..Bebe
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:30 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 10/30/2017

Hi Bebe,
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you and servicing your car care needs.  

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

ROSE W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, knowledgeale and fair"
I have taken my car to Brown's since I moved to Yelm in 2009. I trust their diagnoses, recommendations and work. Always fair, I can count on Brown's to provide the best service for me.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:07 AM
Mike B., owner at Brown's Car Care responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Rose,
Thank you for being a loyal customer since 2009.  We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review on our business and service which we provide to our staff/mechanics.  We look forward to providing you with all your car care needs. 

Thank you,
Mike & Donna Brown
Browns Car Care
360-458-1421

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1025 in total