Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 41 minutes ago

Reviews


HM
HELEN M.
Kingston, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Cape Auto does the most competent repairs of any garage I have ever used for repairs to my car.
Cape Auto does the most competent repairs of any garage I have ever used for repair or servicing my car. The employees are friendly, honest, and really
know what they are doing at all times.

The fees are reasonable and fair. I would highly recommend them .

Sincerely, Helen M.

KO
KEVIN O.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Recent Service
Being a customer for many years, yesterday went exactly as expected- great quality service, on time and at the expected price. Will keep coming back.

LB
LEILA B.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Oil change
Fast service, COVID safe

DS
DENNIS S.
Plymouth, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
efficient and trustworthy
Herb and Cheryl are great. Knowledgeable and flexible.

RP
ROBERT P.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Covid Safe area , polite staff, very efficient πŸ˜€!Val
Hi 5 stars. Thanks Val πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Customer oriented
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Courteous.
Always have my vehicle serviced here. Highly recommend.

FG
FREDERICK G.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Trusted personal service
No other place I will go for my and my families automotive service.

DK
DAN K.
Plymouth, MA
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Inspection
Fast and easy! Thanks Mark

TF
TASHA F.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Always amazing
In my last few years going here I have never had a bad experience. Customer service is always top notch. And everyone is honest and friendly. Highly recommend!

BK
BRYAN K.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great work. Awesome people.
Always the best for years.

TK
THOMAS K.
Plymouth, MA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Excellent service
Easy scheduling and quick service

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Quick and Top Notch Service
Put my car in the shop for new tires after having a blowout on the road. Service was completed quickly and efficiently.

LB
LINDA B.
Plymouth, MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Inspection sticker
Went in for an inspection sticker. They had a designated waiting area set up that was safe. Service was quick and staff polite and professional.

KB
KURTIS B.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Fast, efficient and great people
Fast, efficient and great people.

EM
ERIC M.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Well Done at a fair price
Cape Auto Repair has always got the job done well for me and at a fair price.