Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,772 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


ET
ED T.
Carver, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Personable staff
Staff takes the time to work with their customers, for the best possible way to fix the problem. Definitly highly recommended!

BF
BETSY F.
Plymouth, MA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Friendly and Efficient
Even with simple sticker update I feel well taken care of.

MC
MAUREEN C.
Kingston, MA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Efficient, timely, and reliable!!!
As always another positive experience @ Cape Auto. The dedicated team is beyond proficient in their expertise of cars!

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Lucky to find this place.
I had my car towed here when my brakes were sounding terrible- I didn’t know anything about this shop but I’m sure glad I found it. They had me fixed up and ready to go in no time. Treated me like family.

JD
JEAN D.
Plymouth, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Customer service
I have been getting my vehicles serviced by Cape Auto for many years; I have always been treated with the utmost respect and curtesy.

JM
JASON M.
Plymouth, MA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Inspections in a jiffy!
Easy appointment, quick service.

RV
ROBERT V.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Battery replacement
Thought I needed starter and battery but just needed a battery
Thanks Mark

JW
JACK W.
Plymouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Quick and easy
Appointment was easy
On time
Quick and easy

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
For Annual inspection: Pleasant and efficient and easy in and out
They sent a postcard reminder that it would soon be time for my car’s State inspection, noting there is usually no waiting for mid-month appointments. I called, got an appointment exactly when I wanted it, texted them on arrival (per sign, in these covid days), was immediately welcomed, sat inside in an open area where the chairs were a good 6 ft apart, and watched tv news for the short time it took for my car to be ready. I think it was 25 minutes total from arrival to leaving. Can’t think of any way they could have made it easier.

JC
JOHN C.
Plymouth, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Car repair
Very courteous and professional

LB
LORAH B.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Easy Inspection
Scheduled an inspection and was taken care of right away when I got there. Friendly service.

DR
DONALD R.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent professional service
Cape Auto has been servicing our vehicles for 10 years. They diagnose and fix the problem but never try to sell you service that you don't need. In other words, you can trust their professional opinion such that you can feel confident they won't take advantage of your lack of automotive knowledge.

SG
SHANE G.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Fast, friendly auto service
Have been going to Cape Auto for many years now and have always been very pleased. In this instance, my alternator had gone bad. I was able to get my car towed to Cape Auto on Wednesday (they are partnered with AAA so I received savings). They identified the problem (alternator and battery) very fast, and they had the parts and repaired it the next day. No hassle, fast work and great service as always!

KE
KENNETH E.
Plymouth, MA
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent work, fairly priced
This is my go to repair shop. I won’t go anywhere else. The repairs are done quickly, excellent quality work and fairly priced.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Recent service
Can count on them to take care of my car! Excellent!