Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,009 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


DL
DAVID L.
Plymouth, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Awesome fast service
Awesome fast service!

SC
STEVE C.
Carver, MA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Professional and knowledgeable.
Once again Mark and his team completed the repair work to my satisfaction. Thank you. They are the only place I have work on my cars.

PB
PAMELA B.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Heat shield and exhaust issue.
They called to keep me informed of their findings and updated on pricing. The pricing was very reasonable.

JC
JOSEPH C.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Quick and professional. Waiting area a bit Spartan but hey walk to downtown in minutes
Quick and efficent. Rotated tires when I said my ride was bumpy
AAA authorizes so u know they R good

AB
ARTHUR B.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
New tires
Nice tires!

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent customer service they have top-notch mechanics that work there
Cape Auto is a great place to have your car fix they are very honest and they have great customer service and the best mechanics around when you bring your car and it gets done right

SK
STEVEN K.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great service.
You can’t go wrong with Cape Auto.

PK
PATRICIA K.
Hingham, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Service and care
Thank you for taking good care of my car and me as well

JM
JACKI M.
Scituate, MA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Best around!
Between the staff and the service, Cape Auto is the best! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my car to be serviced. Highly recommend!

GF
GARY F.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Accommodating!
Staff and service never fails to be great.

SO
SHEILA O.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Thank you.
Outstanding service!
Needed work completed that wasn't scheduled but very important. Called and was told to bring vehicle they would make sure they took care of it.
Will never go anywhere else. Will recommend to everyone.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Easy, transparent, helpful service center
I just moved to Plymouth and have been in dire need of a reliable auto service center. I stumbled upon Cape Auto and cannot recommend any higher! Everything from scheduling, to drop-off, to communicating updates has been easy and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Best anywhere
won't go anywhere else.

Valued Customer
Mount Laurel, NJ
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Customer service is fantastic
All of my issues were resolved quickly and on time.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
My wife is never wrong
My wife brought her Jeep in thinking something was wrong but it was perfectly fine (just like I told her) and Mark and the team reassured her. Thank you to Cape Auto for helping me win one!