Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(972 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


RW
RUSSELL W.
Plymouth, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Volvo 2004 XC90 250,000 miles
Car diagnosed and repaired in 2 days. A thorough explanation with reasonable cost was given.
Service waiting area is always clean and comfortable. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A great plus is the complimentary shuttle service with great drivers.
Cape Auto has also worked on our truck and was very pleased with the service

CM
CYNTHIA M.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
The people who work there great
Fast convenient service great people

PF
PHIL F.
Plymouth, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Always dependable
Cape Auto, does what they say, at very reasonable prices. I never feel that I’ve been snookered!

NT
NEIL T.
New Bedford, MA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Awesome crew. Highly recommend!
Great crew over there. They helped with a headlight out that needed a wire repaired. Even let me use a rental due to a part they needed. 100% satisfied. Thank you Cape Auto!

Verified Customer
Kingston, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Good service
Had brakes check and repaired on 2000 silverado. They used quality parts and installed them right. Thanks.

JM
JOHN M.
Plymouth, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Perfectly painless oil change.
Vehicle was ready on time and engine compartment was perfectly clean.

NA
NICHOLAS A.
Plymouth, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Brake check
As usual reliable knowledge and fair
Highly recommended!!

SH
STEPHEN H.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Took care of everything!
First time using Cape Auto. Called with an accurate estimate, work completed on time, very pleased so far!

LD
LAUREN D.
Boston, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Very friendly!
Everyone was very nice and friendly in the office! Would definitely come here again and recommend to a friend. Thanks!

WZ
WILLIAM Z.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Fast and courteous service!
I stopped in for an oil change and state inspection. Fast and courteous as always!

MS
MARK S.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Reliable service
Have been a repeat customer for several years and always appreciate the transparency in terms of cost and the responsiveness of the staff. Never any surprises which is important to me.

AS
AMI S.
Orange, MA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Customer service was great
Visiting the area from out of town our car acted up. Service light came on. First place we came to we pulled into. Took us right in and solved the problem very quickly good price. We able to finish our vacation. Thank you Cape auto.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
The people
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and the service fast and efficient

LC
LORI C.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Oil change and automotive service
I moved to Plymouth 5 years ago. Cape auto is a short walk from my house. A friend told me it was where to go for an oil change. I have been going ever since. Mark and crew are the nicest most professional people. They have always done a wonderful job and make you feel like family.

TM
TINA M.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great company, very professional!
Very impressive company. Took care of my car needs in a very professional. They were recommended to me and have gained my trust. Thank you for your help today.