Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Valued Customer
Mount Laurel, NJ
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Customer service is fantastic
All of my issues were resolved quickly and on time.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
My wife is never wrong
My wife brought her Jeep in thinking something was wrong but it was perfectly fine (just like I told her) and Mark and the team reassured her. Thank you to Cape Auto for helping me win one!

JA
JOSH A.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Always dependable
We’ve been using Cape Auto for quite a number of years. I’m not generally compelled to write a review, but we’ve always had a pleasant experience with everyone there. I’ve found that cape auto is incredibly reliable when it comes to fixing any issues we have with our vehicles and we’ve come to use them exclusively because of the great job they consistently do.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Always greeted so welcoming.
Best in town

JH
JODI H.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Customer Service and the mechanics
I have used Cape Auto for years. They have been super helpful and always reliable

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Welcoming each and every visit
We bring all our cars to cape auto. Everyone is very friendly and helpful

DE
DAVID E.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Safe and fast service
Very fast and quality oil change today, in and out in less than half an hour

MN
MARY N.
Plympton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Went in for brakes. Excellent customer service from Herb,Mark,Cheryl and Tyler(I think that was his name, mechanic that worked on brakes). Being given a loaner car was just great! Price was fair. Will go back for an airbag light that stays on .
Thank you very much
Mary N.

BD
BRIE D.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Always Excellent
Love my Cape Auto Team. Reasonable & professional.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Cape Auto Repair
Staff is always efficient and pleasant to work with.

WG
WILLIAM G.
South Dennis, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021
Inspection
Friendly staff, quick service. Convenient location.

AR
ANN R.
Blandford, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Accommodation for an emergency problem
Awesome last minute support when my car was possibly unsafe to drive.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Quick and thorough!!
Dropped off my car today for Inspection and it was done quickly and thoroughly! Five stars!

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Vehicle Inspection
Prompt, efficient service was provided and much appreciated.

PB
PAM B.
PLYMOUTH, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Friendly, efficient and fast service!
Great service and friendly atmosphere!