Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9

( 762 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


GD
GEORGE D.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2019
November 19 Visit.
Staff very courteous.
Great service and immaculate waiting area.

DB
DIANE B.
Carver, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2019
Great service
Cape Auto was recommended to me, and I can see why. Great service, friendly fast and efficient!

MG
MAUREEN G.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019
Emergency Brake Repair
I asked for an appointment online. They took me in the next morning. They were courteous and professional.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019
Prompt service great communication
I wish the receptionist was more welcoming. Ask our name and didn’t speak again until she asked reason we were there and again when she asked for keys.

JV
JOHN V.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2019
Fast and curtious
Quick easy service

EM
EDWARD M.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2019
Oil change
I go to cape auto for all my scheduled and emergency service and repair thay do great work and very reliable would never go any where else

DC
DANIEL C.
Plymouth, MA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2019
Excellent Service - Problem Solved! CSR Needs Adjustment.
I have been taking my car to Cape Auto for years and have always received stellar service from the Customer Service Rep (CSR) to the Mechanics alike. Communication has always been proactive, timely and friendly. This last visit was no different, except..... The CSR (Jocelyn ?) was unfriendly, uncommunicative and appeared to be bothered that she was in a role which dealt with customers. Her attitude was abrupt and her demeanor was negative. I guess some people are cut out for Customer Service and some are not. I don't think Cape Auto's friendly reputation is being served well by this particular CSR.
Beyond that, I received the same amazing service I have come to expect at Cape Auto!

MF
MAUREEN F.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2019
Truck AC
I trust the folks at Cape Auto. I miss your receptionist though. The girl who is covering now is very unpleasant and inefficient. She never greets you or smiles. She look like she is angry all of the time. Too bad she didn’t take this job as a learning experience and to hone some life skills.

EM
EDWARD M.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/03/2019
Very reliable
Love that while work being done on car they have loner car for you which is worth more than anything work is always done completely and with any problems I would suggest this repair shop to friends and family hands down

JN
JESSICA N.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2019
Clean friendly
It took longer than anticipated but all staff was great and checked in periodically

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2019
inspection sticker
very good, courteous service

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/29/2019
Vehicle Service
Cape Auto is thorough, communicates well, and does their job in a professional manner. I’d probably give them 5 stars but I was expected pay for repairs and excellent service.

RG
ROBIN G.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019
Good Prices and Thorough Service
Multiple problems were discovered when I brought my car in because the front wheel was making a noise. I was grateful that all of the issues were discovered before things got worse, and I am confident that I can drive safely for some time to come.

During the process, I spoke with Danielle, who carefully told me each item that would be on my bill. I was able to research average prices online, and I found out that ALL of the prices for parts were at the low average end, as was the cost for labor.

Although the repair took a lot longer than I was originally told because a part had to be ordered, I was offered a free loaner car for the entire time if I needed it, and I appreciated that. Everyone was very kind and professional, and I learned that you HAVE to set your emergency brake every day in some makes of cars in order to lubricate your rear brakes.

DC
DAN C.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/27/2019
2019 SUBRU
THIS WAS INSPECTION FOR 2019 SUBARU WHICH REPLACE 2014 SUBARU. ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH CAPE AUTO

DAN CASH

Verified Customer
Kingston, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018
Always reliable
Always reliable service in a timely manner

CH
CATHERINE H.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018
Very Efficient great very nice customer service
A place where you can trust.

DC
DAN C.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2018
Cape Auto
Missed Dave lunch-Always a great place

CS
Curran S.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Curran said he had good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GM
GRACE M.
Plymouth, MA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2018
Professional, good customer service
Happy with the work.