Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


WG
WILLIAM G.
South Dennis, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021
Inspection
Friendly staff, quick service. Convenient location.

LS
LAUREEN S.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021
Quick service in an emergency. No appt needed!
I would've had to take the day off if these great and efficient guys didn't help me out just because i pulled into their lot on the fly.....many thanks guys!!!

EA
Elaine A.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Elaine said the staff provided very good service.

JE
JOYCE E.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2021
Sticker
First time there. I thought they were great. They had chairs spread apart,tv, heat. Hand Sanitizer.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021
Adapting in good way
They have always had good customer service. What with the Virus, I had been concerned about the close quarters in the waiting area. I was relieved to see they have converted a huge space so no one needs to be near each other. My only reason for moving outside was the TV in the space was on a news channel and it was showing something very distressing. Maybe a cooking show channel instead or something equally innocuous?

DS
DIANA S.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
Service attention
Attention to my understanding what is needed for this service is helpful. Would have liked the dash board returned to previous settings would have been helpful

JG
JAMES G.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2021
Personal service, great staff
My go to place. If they can't fix it, they will let you know who can. I never feel ripped off leaving . The staff is great, knowledgeable, and explain everything.

KE
KAREN E.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021
Trustworthy
Cape Auto has consistently kept my car in good working condition and readily answered any questions I had with respect and patience.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2020
Thumbs up
Great people and service
Very accommodating

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2020
Friendly service ... one offer not applicable
Personnel were friendly and helpful.
I was disappointed that the ‘buy one get one free wiper’ special was not available for my vehicle.

DR
DOMINIC R.
Plymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020
Quick professional repair of my truck.
Was recommended to the garage for my truck repair.
Was called on the problem and up front cost.
Was always professional and polite.

MW
MARIANNE W.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020
Doing Well Despite Covid
Things took a lot longer because they had to keep going in and out the building for my inspection, but they're doing the best they can.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020
Headgasket repair
I blew the headgasket in my 2009 honda crv. It was a lengthy repair but to no fault of Cape Auto. My contact at the shop did not sound happy when i wanted to go ahead with the repair, it was recommended i trade my vehicle in, but that was not an option for me. I was very grateful they had a few loaner cars and i was able to have one. It was reflected in the final invoice but would have cost more had i gone thru a car rental. Car runs perfect after i picked up. The women who work the front desk are very friendly and respectful. While the final price could have been cheaper somewhere else i do recommend them.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020
Clean and covid compliant
They wipe down your vehicle after servicing it.

NG
NADINE G.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020
My go to place
Always professional, timely and not over priced.