Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


AC
ARLINDO C.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Customer service
Customer service

GM
GLENN M.
North Pembroke, MA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
5 Star Service
My vehicle was taken in promptly and the service was performed in a timely manner.

It was also a pleasure catching up with my friends Mark and Jim, who have been there for years offering GREAT customer service.

EB
ELAINE B.
Kingston, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Excellent Customer Service
We have only gotten excellent customer service here! Got an oil change today in less than an hour!

SD
STACEY D.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Excellent Service
Great service! Always!

JB
JOHN B.
Plymouth, MA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Why I like Cape Auto:
The “ attitude “ of the employees & of course” Pricing”. Appointments are easy to make & timely.

CT
CHARLES T.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Customer comes first
We have always been treated with respect and knowledgeable service has followed .

DS
DAVID S.
White Horse Beach, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Mark is the best!
Best service center on the south shore!

SW
SANDRA W.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great place to go!!
I felt very safe entering Cape Auto. They had a few chairs out that were spaced at least six feet apart. They all wore masks and had antiseptic wipes available. They had a number of services I needed done. and were quite quick. Prices are very reasonable. I have been going to them for a number of years now and will continue to go there!!

RK
RICHARD K.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great
Very reliable and consistent service here

AC
ALLAN C.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Love Cape Auto!
I recommend to everyone!

KZ
KSENIA Z.
Plymouth, MA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Excellent service and customer service !
I have been lucky to come to Cape Cod Auto ! Mark is a great specialist and will treat you and your vehicle with all dedication and professionalism. Highly recommend it!

MC
MATT C.
Mashpee, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Awesome Experience!
Outstanding staff! I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Friendly , professional customer service
Cannot say enough of the people that work there. Honest, friendly, professional, and courteous.They made a tough situation extremely easy to deal with, and with no pressure. Highly recommend them if you ever need a car repaired.

AG
ALAN G.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
GREAT EMPLOYEES WITH TALENT
Great experience on time and done correctly.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Quick inspection
I called to schedule a state inspection this past Friday . Cape auto was able to get me in coming up Monday . Very professional and quick .