Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,666 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 35 minutes ago

Reviews


DH
DAN H.
Duxbury, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Trustworthy, reliable, friendly.
Everyone here is a complete professional. They truly care about you and your vehicle. The workmanship is top notch. It is done quickly and at a very fair price. I won’t go anywhere else ever again.

EN
ERIC N.
Plymouth, MA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Quick, Dependable and Friendly Service
It is always so nice dealing with everybody at Cape Auto. They took care of our car quickly and solved our issue. The car was ready in a few hours. Thank you Cape Auto.

JK
JAN K.
Plymouth, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Easy online booking and quick response
Quick and easy oil change

IO
IAN O.
Plymouth, MA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Friendly, professional staff.
The staff at Cape Auto are always professional, efficient and friendly. Importantly, they do not try to ‘up sell’ you.

DM
DEBORAH M.
Plymouth, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Inspection sticker
Friendly and efficient

DK
DOUGLAS K.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great service
I have relocated to Plymouth recently and did not know where I would have my car serviced. I have usually gone to a dealer but a friend recommended Cape Auto. Very friendly and professional staff and the garage was immaculate. I will be back!

PB
PAUL B.
Plymouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz E250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great work
Friendly and helpful.

DS
DONALD S.
Plymouth, MA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Cape Auto is Excellent
I believe Cape Auto provides excellent service and reasonable pricing. Their Staff are always professional and friendly. I feel welcome there and confident they’ll get it right the first time. Outstanding!

PK
PATRICIA K.
Hingham, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Good caring Professionals
Everyone is helpful and honest
I am grateful for the care given to me and my car

NL
NICOLE L.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Love this place!
I love going to Cape Auto! I’ve used them for my last few auto needs and I feel like they are very trustworthy. The loaner is a life saver. I will definitely keep using them.

EH
ED H.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great service with great people
We really like the service and the people . Wouldn’t go anywhere else to have our cars serviced .

MO
MARY O.
Plymouth, MA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Very quick and thorough..
I was very pleased with the quality of the work.

KH
KERRY H.
Plymouth, MA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Inspection
Fast, friendly service. Easy to book an appointment when I wanted it. Covid precautions taken

AB
ANDREW B.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great Service at ffordable Prices
Always a friendly face and a real hometown feel

EF
ELLIOT F.
Plymouth, MA
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Professional employees
State inspection. Pretty straight forward. Done on time.