Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
So thankful for this place!
Mark was wonderful. He was efficient timely and understanding. So thankful!

JP
JIM P.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Fast and honest service
They were able to squeeze me in on short notice and repair 2 issues on my vehicle. Everyone was very professional and honest fair prices.

BT
BARBARA T.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Very nice people. Efficiently run.
Each time I have been there I have been happy with the service.

NR
NORA R.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Amazing work. Underestimated hours and didn't charge me extra.
These guys always get the job done and get it done well.

CG
CAROL G.
Carver, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Professional & fast svc
Got app quickly, was on time & very courteous

PF
PHILIP F.
Plymouth, MA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Felt like a family owned business
Both people I interacted with were friendly and professional. Great experience and I will return.

JF
JOHN F.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Mark and his team
Honesty

JF
JANE F.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Personnel
jobs are done on time by very qualified people. Would not trust my car to any other service.

PH
PATRICIA H.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Safe, efficient and friendly
I was very happy with my service experience, new tires and inspection, Cheryl was friendly and I felt I was a valued customer and in good hands.

RB
RICHARD B.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/10/2021
Service
It was quite busy but the work was done adequately

KS
KEELAS S.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Exceptional service
I dropped my car off early morning and to my surprise it was ready within a few hours. Staff and service is always superior and Mark is extremely professional, accommodating with a smile, thank you. You can be sure to receive and honest and a fair quote on repairs. With Cape Auto there is no question as to the honest work they provide on a consistent basis year after year.

Thank You
Keelas Small

JC
JACQUELINE C.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Friendly staff and great service
I was greeted right away and my appintment was right on schedule.

RL
ROBERT L.
Plymouth, MA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Genuine connection!
Cheerful, well-informed, no nonsense, despite difficult (pandemic) conditions.

VD
VERONICA D.
Pembroke, MA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Used car front to back check
Very honest. Will tell you as it is. Not trying to just take your money

JE
JUDY E.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Efficient, organized, and pleasant personnel.
Pleasant surrounds, reliable work ethic, prices are compatible, excellent service.