Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,666 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JC
JEAN C.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Friendly, efficient.
Went for an inspection. Employee s were friendly and efficient. Was in and out in minutes. Thanks.

EM
ERIC M.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Excellent customer service
This is my second time getting my car repaired at Cape Auto Repait. They have exceeded expectations again.

RD
RICK D.
Plymouth, MA
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2020
Customer service is awesome!!!
New to area. Have had my wife's Subaru in for excellent service on several occasions. Brought my truck in for inspection sticker after having transferred registration from Maine. I asked for and was told that the tire pressures would be checked. When I closed out and paid, I was told that the pressures had been checked. The next day (it did not get colder outside), truck computer told me that all tire pressures were low. I brought my truck to the dealer and they inflated all four tires to the proper pressure.
MM
Mark M. from Cape Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2020

Hi Rick,

I did some research on the reasons for your 3 star review from the end of last week. The tire pressure was checked and deemed OK during your visit. That said, situations arise which can alter pressures, sometimes inexplicably. My first thought would be a slow leak, but that would be one tire vs. all 4. All I can say is we can check your system thoroughly on your next visit to ensure this does not happen again. We appreciate your positive customer service comment, thank you! We look forward to seeing you again, and apologize for the inconvenience of a trip to the dealer.

Mark Mackinnon 508.746.0330
MARK@CAPEAUTOREPAIRS.COM


BH
BOB H.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Great service
Great service and friendly people. Best place I have ever used for auto servicing.

DR
DOMINIC R.
Plymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020
Quick professional repair of my truck.
Was recommended to the garage for my truck repair.
Was called on the problem and up front cost.
Was always professional and polite.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Fabulous!
Cape auto is the perfect small town shop. They take time to know you personally, educate you on what’s happening with your car, and always spend special care and attention.

EH
ERIN H.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Team provided clear diagnostics and was exceptionally helpful during the visit.

MB
MARGIE B.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great Service always!
The service is always great even with my picky little requests!

IR
IAN R.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Inspection p
Always amazing service!

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great place
Fast and efficient. Friendly.

CR
CAROL R.
Plymouth, MA
BMW X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Awesome customer service
Friendly customer service from the first phone contact to schedule an appointment. Efficient and professional care once arrived for service.

WB
WARREN B.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Friendly People
Mark was very accommodating and knowledgeable Vehicle was fixed and price was reasonable.If repairs are needed in future I will be back

KS
KELLY S.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Reliable service
Cape Auto is a reliable, professional business. I’ve counted on them many times to help fix my car and give trustworthy input.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Lincoln Corsair
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Excellent
Very safe, efficient and friendly service.

LB
LISA B.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
EVERYTHING
Everything about Cape Auto is fantastic!!
Stay well everyone