Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,666 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JM
JOHN M.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Friendly courteous service.
The staff is always friendly and courteous. Wait time for a sticker was by appointment and very prompt.

KE
KAREN E.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Friendly, respectful of corona virus with separate seating.
Answer questions promptly & listened.

TR
TIMOTHY R.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Quick and reliable service.
As stated above.

DC
DAVID C.
Plymouth, MA
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Fast and Courteous
In and out in record time.

TC
TOM C.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Plymouths best automotive
Went to get a sticker, unfortunately I needed work done to pass and Mark let me know what I needed to have fixed and how much it would cost on the spot. I then made an appointment to get my car fixed and I was in and out with a safe vehicle and a sticker without breaking the bank. You folks are very honest which is why i see your pens everywhere in Plymouth. You have a customer for life. Thank you

JS
JOSHUA S.
Plymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Quick, fair price, And easy to work with.
Excellent customer service and fantastic overall experience. Will definitely be back in the future.

MD
MEAGHAN D.
Weymouth, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Fast & efficient
Cape Auto and their employees are extremely reliable and always provide great customer service with a friendly smile.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great responsive service
Cape auto does a great job of customer service, from initial setup to providing updates to rapid checkout. They have adopted well to the Covid requirements allowing for a safe drop off and pickup.

SK
STEVEN K.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Always the best service!
Cape auto is a great service center for cars. The people are very friendly, the service is excellent and the price is always reasonable. Such a great neighborhood garage!

CC
CHERYL C.
Sandwich, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service and work done on time.

DW
DANIEL W.
Duxbury, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Fit me in that day when I showed up was quick service
They told me in that day to fix my issue without an appointment. Was very quick to get the work done when he said would fit me in. Came early and was done in 15 mins.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Great service; do what you say
Customer service people actually provide customer service.
Work on car is done properly and timely.
Cost estimates are always accurate

DK
DAVID K.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Thank you
Professional, friendly, prompt, honest, respectful.
Service oriented. You have gained a dependable new regular customer. Thanks again...

GT
GEORGE T.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Excellent Service Every Time!
Always great service! Professional and friendly people to work with!

DD
DANIEL D.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Super Service
If you want superior service, quality work, and reasonable prices, you need to consider Cape Auto. Very pleased to have them as my mechanic!