Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,666 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AC
ALLAN C.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
I love Cape Auto!
I love Cape Auto! Always the best!

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Professional friendly effiicient
Appt for state inspection. On time,efficient. Covid safety procedures in place.Will have all service done here.

SS
SHERREE S.
Plymouth, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Quick and painless
Had an appointment on my lunch break for an inspection. Was out in plenty of time to get back to work. Tech wiped down my car before I left great service

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great customer-centered business!
Cape Auto always does great work at a fair price. Great communication as well. Keep up the great work!

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honesty.
Honest opinions and estimates. Kept my vehicle running for 40+ years.

JK
JANE K.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Friendly and great service
Service was prompt and staff was personable and welcoming on my first visit. Will definitely return!

PB
PAULA B.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Friendly, competent workers, minimal waiting
Love this place. Honesty is so important in this industry.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Quality work and excellent customer service. Experience and a real effort to keep the customer informed requires the top rating.
Everyone at Cape Auto strives to provide the customer the best service possible. This is a business that understands across the board quality work and superior customer care is the only way to run a business. I get the impression this is one big family that treats it customers as they would like to be treated if roles were reversed.

JR
JOSEPH R.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Before heading out on a road trip, wanted oil change and systems checked, used the special and the Cape Auto Team not only did a first class job, but came up with a coolant leak that could have ruined the trip and been very pricey elsewhere !
Lucky to have you keeping the buggy running, Vote Yes on question 1.

SM
SHELIA M.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Trustworthy and honest
Cape auto repair always evaluates your car problem honestly. They repair it promptly and the work is always done accurately.

JT
JERRY T.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Great service
Needed inspection/sticker. Scheduling was easy. Totally Covid compliant—The car was in and out in 15 minutes. Very friendly. I highly recommend.

BB
BRAD B.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
the people
they took care of me

RO
RICHARD O.
Plymouth, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
State Inspection
Inspection was on time and fast. Staff I interacted were very friendly, helpful and courteous .

KS
KEELAS S.
Plymouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Exceptional Service
Thank you very much for the great service and keeping me informed in a timely manner of additional workup on my car. I have always said over the past 20 years, Cape Auto is the best Mechanic in Massachusetts. They are professional, always friendly with a smile, and reasonably priced with all types of service. My husband recently purchased a GMC Sierra Truck and we will be servicing it at Cape Auto. Thank you Mark, you are truly the best.

MJ
MARGARET J.
Duxbury, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great service!
Experienced service technicians who are skilled at diagnosing problems with cars. Keep you informed of their progress. Honest, friendly and reasonable pricing.