Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(953 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EN
ERIC N.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
State Inspection for Chrvy Colorado
I called the day before about getting an inspection and Herb informed me that the best time to come would be a little before 7 am the following day, which I did. I was in and out very quickly and the service was great. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Good service. Friendly. Competent work
They do a good job

DS
DENISE & DAVID S.
White Horse Beach, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
The best!
Excellent customer service. Always fair prices and good solid work. Keeping our "slightly aged" vehicles running smoothly well into thier"senior years". Thank you!

SM
SHELIA M.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Trustworthy
They are always willing to help you when something goes wrong with your car and you do not have an appointment.

Verified Customer
Carver, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Attention to detail
Handled special request without requiring separate appointment

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Hassle free auto service
The best experience in the area. You can't go wrong with Cape Auto Service or Collision options! Thank you!

DH
DENISE H.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Car inspection
Service was quick
And efficient, everyone was pleasant, waiting area was clean, good experience 👌

LA
LORRAINE A.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Inspection sticker
I’m pleased with the visit to Cape Auto.
They’re always pleasant to do.business with.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Car Inspection
Very friendly & efficient. Will definitely come back.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Recent visit
My sticker replacement was looming and I had to get it done but so busy. I found 30 minutes, walked in and was taken immediately. My sticker was replaced and paperwork completed in approx 15 minutes and everyone was helpful and pleasant. My husband and I have been having our autos serviced there for many years! Thank you.

AP
ASHLEY P.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Friendly Staff & Quick Fix!
Very friendly staff. Spoke with Mark and he was very understanding and got my car fixed right away! Great service.

MB
MIKE B.
Plymouth, MA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Always great
Everyone is always friendly and thorough. They always take great care of my car.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Reliable
Always reliable and quality wirk

NA
NICHOLAS A.
Plymouth, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Good service here
Helpful knowledgeable professional

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Fast, friendly and efficient service.
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and they get you in and out as quickly as possible.