Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Responsive service
Easy access

GO
GERRY O.
Plymouth, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
great service
Mark McKinnon, Service Rep, is very helpful and accommodating.

NB
NANCY B.
Plymouth, MA
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
The Best Auto Repair In This Area
I can always count on Cape Auto Repair to provide the best service for my car. The employees are friendly, attentive and always ready to explain what repairs are necessary. Also, during this quarantine, the employees are masked and have created a socially-distanced waiting area.

SD
SARAH D.
Plymouth, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Cape Auto is the place to go!
Cape Auto is in a league of their own! They are my go-to place when I have questions or need quick, efficient service. From making the appointment to finalizing my payment, they are great!

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Rapid response and problem solved
I had sought help at another repair shop a few weeks before, but they said the problem did not seem severe. It was significant. Cape Auto found the problem and made the repair

NF
NICOLE F.
Kingston, MA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Quick and Friendly Service
Great service, fast and friendly

ES
ERNESTO S.
Plymouth, MA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent service!
Had a yearly inspection done on my car. They were quick, friendly, and thorough.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Very professional and a step above their competitors.
They diagnosed and fixed a problem with my truck that 3 other places overlooked. I’m very happy with the thorough job Cape Auto does!!

MP
MATTHEW P.
Plymouth, MA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Emissions
You all are always professional & welcoming. Just great overall customer service!

TA
THOMAS A.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Always on time
Either a repair or just an oil change or inspection sticker I have always had efficient and reasonably priced service.
Great place for vehicle service ice

WS
WENDY LYNNE S.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Honesty
Accurately diagnosed a brake issue (temporary grinding noise) instead of just automatically doing a costly brake job.
Been going here for years and they are always friendly, knowledgeable and honest.

CM
CAROL M.
Plymouth, MA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Terrific customer service
I was able to book a same-day appt for my auto inspection today. They started within minutes, provided a social distance waiting area, and finished within 30 minutes of my arrival. I left with plenty of air in my tires and a new sticker. You can tell the folks at Cape Auto enjoy their work. They provide wonderful customer service with a warm smile.

MD
MARIE D.
Kingston, MA
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great service
Stopped by without appointment to ask about replacing a rear windshield wiper. They did not stock the wiper but were able to get wiper within 15 minutes and replace wiper.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great customer service
Just in for a routine inspection. As always, greeted with a smile (Yes, I could see a smile even under the mask. LOL). I had made an appointment online and was in and out of there pretty quickly.

SH
SCOTT H.
Hanover, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great Service
Great service, great people, on time, and professional!