Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(588 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GT
Giselle T.
Pinellas Park, FL
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Giselle said they've always provided great service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RB
Rick B.
St. Petersburg, FL
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Best foreign car service
We trust Carnovale for our Volvo service. They are honest, no nonsense servicer of foreign cars. The service is efficient and timely.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/24/2020

Thanks Rick, Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RC
Ray C.
St. Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
The place To go when you need automotive repairs
A steady and professional staff accommodates your needs with a prompt and accurate assessment of the mechanical problem and a prompt and reasonable cure and an estimate that is well within industry price standards. Once I discovered CARNIVALE, I rely on them to keep my cars running properly.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words Ray! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

AP
Anja P.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Anna said it was excellent.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/14/2020

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GB
Geoff B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Geoff said the staff was very informative, extremely nice and called as soon as they figured out what needed to be done. The price was great for what he had done and the vehicle definitely feels 100 percent better.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/03/2020

Thanks Geoff! Glad we can help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

AB
Alan B.
Gulfport, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Alan said they do really good and honest work. He's been going there for years.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks Alan! Good to see you again. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JG
John G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said she's very pleased with them.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RS
Randy S.
South Pasadena, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Reliable as always
Quickly repaired our BMW's brake system. Thanks Ross!!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

No problem Randy! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

NA
Nancy A.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they're reliable and she's comes here all the time.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words!

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JM
Joel M.
Treasure Island, FL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Joel said the price was fair, the employees were professional and his vehicle was done when they said it would be.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/13/2020

Glad we met your expectations! Thank you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RS
Randy S.
South Pasadena, FL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Always reliable!
Our go-to place to have our vehicles serviced. Professional, reliable and friendly.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/08/2020

Thanks Randy! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JF
Jill F.
South Pasadena, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Jill said they were terrific people, explained what her vehicle was doing, kept good records, didn't oversell and now that it's hurricane season they secured her vehicle and made sure it was ready. The mechanics were well trained, returned her vehicle exactly the way she wanted and everything went well.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/10/2020

Well thank you for the kind words Jill! I'm happy we were able to help you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SS
Stephanie S.
Florida
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business did a good job on her vehicle.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
Janice S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Janice said nothing went wrong, she got her vehicle serviced and she got out of there.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/01/2020

Glad we could help!  

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PP
P P.
St. Petersburg, FL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
P said the technicians did a good job and were honest about everything.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 528 in total