Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(633 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
Janice S.
Treasure Island, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent car care
Carnovale Car Care takes excellent care of both of my cars. I took my Porsche in because the power steering was “groaning” when you turned the wheel. They examined it & discovered I needed a new power steering pump. They replaced it & my car steering is smooth & it “drives like a dream again”! Thank you for doing such a GREAT job & GREAT customer service! Sincerely, Janice
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/14/2021

Always good to see you Janice! Thank you so much for the kind words, Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

AF
Ami F.
Treasure Island, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Nice people, quality work
I have been very happy doing business with Carnovale Car Care. They do a great job and are friendly and family run.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Ami! I'm glad we could help you.

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
South Pasadena, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
outstanding
new 2 st pete w 2 older european cars.
interviewed several repair shops foreign cars.
this fam biz has taken care my needs with effective pricing and prompt courteous service.
btw im a side-line of my fam.biz. and aware of the hardships.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/09/2021

Glad we could help! Thank you for the kind words. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BS
Brandon S.
St. Petersburg, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great work by folks you can trust
Ross and his team went above and beyond in servicing my Jeep. Nice to have a shop you can trust will treat you right
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/08/2021

Thanks Brandon, Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

KW
Ken W.
South Pasadena, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Service
All was good.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/07/2021

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

LB
Lola B.
Treasure Island, FL
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Carnovale excels in service and courtesy!
Carnovale deserves the five stars rating I gave. In addition to the service requests being carried out in a timely fashion, I presented them with a challenge. Repair/replace the front driver seat motor. Frank went on a quest to make it happen. The motors were no longer available to order. I’m very grateful he was able to make it happen. And I was kept updated on progress. I can’t say enough about Frank and colleagues.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/01/2021

We love a good challenge! Glad we could help you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JC
John C.
South Pasadena, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Phenomenal service
Carnovale Car Care is the real deal
Friendly neighborhood service
I found their service prompt and accurate
Skip the dealer go to Carnovale
John C
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/01/2021

Glad we could help John, Good seeing you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

ST
Susan T.
South Pasadena, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Reliable
Excellent work and customer service. Never a complaint and al system a fair price. I have been taking my car here since their opening. I believe they truly understand the responsibility to do the job correctly. Just wish they had their car service rides back.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for the kind words Susan! We will continue pick up & delivery as soon as it's safe to do so!

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

NG
Nora G.
South Pasadena, FL
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Outstanding work!
Took my 2011 Volvo C70 in for suspension work. One day later it drives like a new car! 122800 miles! Everybody there was helpful too!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/25/2021

Glad we could help Nora! It was nice meeting you and your husband, we look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

TC
Tim C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Customer service was outstanding and timely.
Ross was very friendly and gave me advice on what he would personally due with the car. Thanks for your help and friendly professional service!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/18/2021

Thanks for the kind words! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
South Pasadena, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Efficient and professional
My first time using Carnovale and def will be back. Thanks for the great service and excellent communication
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/18/2021

Glad we could help, Thanks for coming in. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JK
Jack K.
Milford, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Friendly team.
Done correctly on on time.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/15/2021

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
Gulfport, FL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Carnovale
Knowledgeable team and good service
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/11/2021

Thanks George! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SS
Star S.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Carnovale Care is simply the best!
I took my car in with an air conditioning problem & Carnovale not only added frion but they included oil so if it leaks, a black light will identify where the leak is so future problems can be identified & quickly repaired.brilliant!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/08/2021

Glad we could help! Thanks for the kind words. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
Janice S.
Treasure Island, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Excellent service!
Carnovale has taken excellent care of both of my vehicles since I moved here to Treasure Island & I truly appreciate it!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/08/2021

Glad we could help! Thank you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 570 in total