Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(492 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


SD
Susan D.
Austin, TX
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Service
Casis Shell found low pressure in a tire and determined an old patch was leaking. They plugged the tire saving me the cost of a new tire. As always, they gave me excellent service.

LL
Linda Mike L.
Austin, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always great service
We have been visiting Casis Village Shell for years. Javier is always professional and extremely knowledgeable.

MS
Matt S.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Service as always
Scott and Co make everything easy. Up front about pricing and move quickly. Service is always top notch.

LG
Louis/Kate G.
Austin, TX
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Friendliness and professionalism
Took care of me in less than an hour and very helpful as always.

HB
Helen B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
Great service, friendly, prompt attention.

CC
Carol Kevin C.
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Such amazing customer service
My car tire had a nail in it and was leaking air- all of the staff was so helpful and patient with me (being a minor) to contact my parents and get the go ahead for a patch up. Extremely fast repair and the absolute nicest people around!!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Each and everyone if your employees -,with all their professional expertise are the Best. They should be recognized and acknowledged and ackniwled for their care kindness and concern. As a client i truly appreciste them
Each and everyone if your employees -,with all their professional expertise are the Best. They should be recognized and acknowledged and ackniwled for their care kindness and concern. As a client i truly appreciste them

KB
Klaus B.
Austin, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Competent & Helpful People
Competent and Helpful People

LG
Lori G.
Texas
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Lori said the service was super fast.

BM
Brent M.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Quality work and communication every time
Trust is a huge factor when dealing with cars and I trust Casis Village Shell. Scott and his team are great at communicating timelines, work that needs to be done, work to think about for the future and providing a fair price.

KF
Kathleen F.
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great Neighborhood Full Service
It’s nice to have a neighborhood station that knows the customers and goes beyond to fulfill their needs.

BD
Bianca D.
Austin, TX
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service
Quick and competent.

JM
Jeff M.
Austin, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great staff and service
We have been taking our cars to casis shell for 20 years. This week it was oil change and tire rotation.

Verified Customer
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great shop!
My whole family has taken our cars here for years. Always great work!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Reliable and friendly
We can always count on Casis Shell.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 492 in total