Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(624 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


LG
Louis/Kate G.
Austin, TX
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Friendliness and professionalism
Took care of me in less than an hour and very helpful as always.

HB
Helen B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
Great service, friendly, prompt attention.

CC
Carol Kevin C.
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Such amazing customer service
My car tire had a nail in it and was leaking air- all of the staff was so helpful and patient with me (being a minor) to contact my parents and get the go ahead for a patch up. Extremely fast repair and the absolute nicest people around!!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Each and everyone if your employees -,with all their professional expertise are the Best. They should be recognized and acknowledged and ackniwled for their care kindness and concern. As a client i truly appreciste them
Each and everyone if your employees -,with all their professional expertise are the Best. They should be recognized and acknowledged and ackniwled for their care kindness and concern. As a client i truly appreciste them

KB
Klaus B.
Austin, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Competent & Helpful People
Competent and Helpful People

LG
Lori G.
Texas
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Lori said the service was super fast.

BM
Brent M.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Quality work and communication every time
Trust is a huge factor when dealing with cars and I trust Casis Village Shell. Scott and his team are great at communicating timelines, work that needs to be done, work to think about for the future and providing a fair price.

KF
Kathleen F.
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great Neighborhood Full Service
It’s nice to have a neighborhood station that knows the customers and goes beyond to fulfill their needs.

BD
Bianca D.
Austin, TX
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service
Quick and competent.

JM
Jeff M.
Austin, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great staff and service
We have been taking our cars to casis shell for 20 years. This week it was oil change and tire rotation.

Verified Customer
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great shop!
My whole family has taken our cars here for years. Always great work!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Reliable and friendly
We can always count on Casis Shell.

RS
Rita / Sandy/Andrew S.
Austin, TX
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Awesome service & friendly staff. Highly recommend
Best service in Austin.
Scott W., Manager from Casis Village Shell responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for the many years of service and for all the referrals.  I hope you have a great New Years.


HB
Holly B.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
My favorite place!
The best and friendliest oil change in town. Very knowledgeable and also kind enough to explain car problems to me. : )
Scott W., Manager from Casis Village Shell responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for the great review.  I hope GM will help with the misfire issue, but if not, let us know.  I hope you have a great New Years.


RE
Randall / Amy E.
Austin, TX
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Battery issues
This was actually on my sister's 2017 VW Tiguan, NOT our 2012 Tiguan. Scott and his staff treated my sister as if she were part of our family, and gave them the same prompt, excellent service.
Scott W., Manager from Casis Village Shell responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you again.  I hope everything is fixed and in good shape. Happy New Years.


Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 624 in total