Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

34 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JK
Jeff K.
Herndon, VA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ben. He said they gave him excellent customer service. The owner was fantastic, he came out and personally walked him through what they were going to do and told him when his vehicle would be ready.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PH
Paul H.
Herndon, VA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Paul said they are good. He has trusted them with his vehicle and he hopes to continue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KR
Khadytbeh R.
Herndon, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Khadytbeh said she had a very good experience at the business. They had very good customer service, and good communication. Their price was reasonable. She stated she thought they charged the absolute minimum.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
BERNADETTE D.
Aldie, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Car alignment
Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Got the work done as planned without a fuss. Will definitely go back.

TM
TEHRESA M.
Sterling, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Honest, fair priced, excellent work!
Have had an alternator replaced, brake pad and rotors and car inspection. All high quality work and work completed fast. Rudy and team are awesome. Will not go anywhere else from here on out!!

EB
EDWARDO B.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Excellent team and results
Very pleased with Champion's work and great attention to detail from Anibal Sampaglione, guiding us to prioritize what to fix in our old Quest van! I truly recommend Champion for your next car repair, small or big!

LE
LINDA/WILLIAM E.
Herndon, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Honest, capable mechanics
Have been taking our cars to Rudy's shop for more than a decade after a neighbor recommended him. They figure out what is wrong and repair that. You are generally told a price range up front that sticks. Of course if they discover something else is wrong, they give you the choice to proceed. Cars completed on time.

RL
RUDERMAN L.
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Wonderful Service!
First time visit to Champion and I will definitely return! They made me feel comfortable, explaining options and the price was very reasoonable. I had done market research on pricing for front and rear breaks and they were much lower than the other quotes.

KB
KUPFERER B.
Leesburg, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019
The guys that run the place
Know their stuff. Friendly service. Fair prices

AB
Albert B.
Leesburg, VA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Albert said they are very professional
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
DELOIS H.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Auto Repair
The courtesy, friendliness, and caring spirit is clearly exhibited as well as the efficient repair service is excellent and Explanation of services provided clearly understood. Would highly recommend to anyone needing repair service on their automobile.
GOOD JOB

JC
JEFF C.
Sterling, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Bad part but Great service
Had my rack-n-pinion changed about 18 months ago, the refurb part went bad. Rudy warranted the part and cut the labor way down.
Thank You

FC
FRANK C.
Oak Hill, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Jeep Repair
Very attentive to car needs/repairs. Always finds time to facilitate timely repairs.

DB
DENISE B.
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Last minute oil change and tire holes repaired with a smile
I trust Champion Auto with all our car service. Top notch experts who always remember me and make me feel they have my best interests at heart.

MF
MATT F.
Ashburn, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Outstanding, Fair & Honest Service
These guys actually tell you the truth - what you need, don't need, can wait on, etc. And I've compared prices - there's are the best.

Verified Customer
Sterling, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2019
Replace of oxygen senseor
Good handling and good customer reception with speedy maintenance service.

DM
DOUGLAS M.
Centreville, VA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Couldn’t be happier
Best experience ever when getting a car serviced. I’m used to the white glove treatment from the Mercedes dealer for all my warranty work. The free loaner, Starbucks coffee, free Wi-Fi and snacks. That stuff isn’t actually free - the non-warranty are paying for it. Rudy did my front brakes with OEM parts from the dealer (he showed me the receipt!) for hundreds less. I was nervous for the high repair bills since my warranty is running out but now that I’ve found a shop I can trust I’m going to keep my car for a long time.

MM
MONICA M.
Reston, VA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
Excellent Service
Always receive excellent service by Rudy and his crew. Class act, professional, efficient and honest.

RS
RICHARD S.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Reliable and knowledgeable
Took my car for a transmission drain and fill and a noise issue. They made sure to use Nissan trans fluid instead of generic. Took about an hour and 30 minutes to complete the service and were very professional. They found a heat sheild that rusted and clamped it up, this helped the noise issue a little. Its nice to have a mechanic that doesnt price gouge on parts and service like the chain auto places.

LM
Lynn M.
Herndon, VA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Lynn said she is very satisfied with the really good service provided by this business. She also said this business is great and the staff is honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 34 in total