Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(481 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


YB
YVONNE B.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great experience
Quick service, very thorough, and made good recommendations for needed service.

CV
CHRISTIAN V.
San Marcos, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great service and hospitality
I have been taking in my car for service there for the past year and I'm always pleased by their professionalism.

MS
MIKE S.
Oceanside, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Excellent customer service
Outstanding customer service fast and easy I recommend it to everyone

KL
KERRIE L.
Valley Center, CA
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Very friendly!
Staff is very friendly. In and out quickly and very comfortable waiting area.

EM
EHSAN M.
Escondido, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Dylan’s Manner and customer service
Your service and fair price

BC
BYRON / MISTI C.
San Marcos, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Oil change & rear rotors and brake pads
Dillon, John and staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. If you're looking for a place to bring your vehicle for quality and honest work you will not be disappointed.

YR
YSAVEL R.
Escondido, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Great customer service
Chapmans has great customer service they are all very friendly they do a great job and very thorough you get a good report on your car after your oil has been changed. Sometimes you don’t know when you need your brakes are worn out and they let you know every detail of your car and prices are great.

KS
KATHY S.
San Marcos, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Amazing mechanics and personnel.
Thank you Chapman’s!. I moved from la county looking for a good mechanic. I received a referral from a neighbor, but was still skeptical. The first time I visited, I was so pleasantly surprised. Friendly staff and excellent service at a great price. My second visit was better. I needed service in my brakes and they provided it at a great price.

AP
Ana P.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Ana said that she had no appointment. They took her in that day and were fast getting her out.

AR
ANDREW R.
San Marcos, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Consistent excellence
Always fast, friendly, expert help. Never have to bring it back to fix their previous work. Done right the first time every time.

BB
BRANDON B.
Escondido, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great Service
Highly recommend! Very professional staff and did a quality job with a full synthetic oil change for my F-150 truck.

NH
Nick H.
Escondido, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the service is customer centric. They care about their customers and they do a great job.

DM
Dianne M.
Vista, CA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Dianne said the service is always excellent.

MA
MITCH A.
San Marcos, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Top notch service.
Blew a tire on a curb, got it down to the shop and had a new tire mounted and ready to go in one business day!

SD
STEVE D.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great Attitude
Great service great price