Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(497 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PP
Paul P.
Centreville, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they provided good , quick, friendly service.

Verified Customer
Centreville, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great service
Got right in on short notice, fast & fair service.

FO
Frank O.
Centreville, MD
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Transmission
My 2009 Cadillac DTS blew a high powered transmission fluid line on our way to Easton. Got it towed to Chesapeake Auto Repair and Tyrone couldn't get to it for a couple of days which was OK with us. He called, told me what was wrong, how much it was going to be (which I found more than reasonable) and when it would be completed. On time, fairly priced, and working like new.

Thanks!

PA
PAUL A.
Centreville, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Prompt,priced right,honest
Tyrone always goes out o his way to explain what he needs for the proper repair.

JK
Justin K.
Grasonville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the customer service was really good and it was a good experience.

EW
Eugene W.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Eugene said the service was great.

TH
TACHINA H.
Centreville, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Awesome service
They have awesome service great timing on my oil change and wonderful price!!!

AM
Anthony M.
Maryland
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said Tony was amazing and a really good guy.

MA
Michael A.
Washington, DC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the service was quick and the technicians always gets the job done.

JH
JEFF H.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
The BEST around
We are so glad to have found Tyrone and CARS! He is the best around. GREAT customer service. Down to earth and all around good guy. Does the best work and always delivers on time.

EB
Ethel B.
Centreville, MD
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Ethel said the staff are always very nice, they provide very good service and she has no complaints.

CM
Coleen M.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Colleen said the customer service was fantastic. She said the person explained everything to her , went into detail and was very courteous.

CS
CINDY S.
Centreville, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Always great professional service
I have an old car (2001 Ford Taurus with over 277,000 miles) and everyone at Chesapeake Auto is always willing to help. I can rely on their honesty and fairness when dealing with my car issues EVERY time I go there. From big to little things, I only trust my car maintenance and repairs to them.

GP
Gene P.
Centreville, MD
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
The friendly, honest service
Good service and very reliable people. Always tell you what needs to be done before doing your automobile. Recommend using them. Support your local owners.

RA
ROBYN A.
Chestertown, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Outstanding!
Location and friendly owner. Good work.