Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(483 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KA
KEVIN A.
Centreville, MD
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Everything
Tyrone is the Man!

AA
Anthony A.
Centreville, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said he dropped off some tires at this place to be mounted, balanced and to have the front end aligned. When they mounted the tires they mounted them with the inside tread on the outside, so he had to take his vehicle back to them so they could remount them the right way, which was a hassle for him.

KN
KELLY N.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Friendly and reliable
Tyrone always takes good care of us, going above and beyond. It's good to have someone I can trust nearby.

AC
ANNE C.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Excellent efficient service
Tyrone d’Souza and team make keeping my regular auto servicing easy. They are accommodating, willing to book me on short notice. They are always courteous, considerate and educate me on what needs to be considered. I highly recommend them!

PR
Patrick R.
Millington, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said his overall experience with this business was great. He went in there and they got done what needed to get done.

TC
TERESA C.
Centreville, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Oil change
My whole family use this auto shop. It is the best in centerville.

JF
Jennifer F.
Denton, MD
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said they were very personable, very honest, nice, thorough and did a great job. They made them comfortable, treated them like family and were well priced.

WJ
WILLIAM J.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Easy to have work done.
Great place go get oil change and other service workdone.

MW
Matt W.
Maryland
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the service was really good.

TB
Tony B.
Queen Anne, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the service was affordable and quick.

SK
SHAUN K.
Centreville, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Job well done !
I started using Tyrone when he took over ownership of this business years ago and I’m going to tell you that you won’t find a better , honest, reliable , always has time for questions , takes time to find you savings mechanic. I don’t go anywhere else and he works on ALL my household cars . Highly recommend.

GP
Gene P.
Centreville, MD
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
The friendly, honest service
I was 100% pleased with the work I had done on my vehicle. The new owners are great and so accommodating. Very helpful. Thank you.

DS
David S.
Stevensville, MD
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
David said that the staff always does a good job and for a reasonable price.

AH
Alicia H.
Centreville, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Alicia said the service was fast.

EB
EDWARD B.
Centreville, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great Customer Service
I have been going to Chesapeake Auto since I moved to Centreville 2 years ago. They have always taken care of me and my vehicles and have done a great job. I will continue to have all of my vehicles serviced here in the future.