Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(199 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JC
JULIE C.
Ford EDGE 4X4 TITANIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016
They do a good job!

MH
Marilynn H.
Chico, CA
Nissan SENTRA S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016
They do good work and the car looks brand new. The customer service was also really good and my car was done in a timely manner. I am very happy.

JH
JERRY H.
Chico, CA
Nissan ROGUE 4X4 S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016
Good communication. Only issue is that the customer service at the desk wasn't very personable.

RG
RICHARD G.
Durham, CA
Ford F150 4X4 SUPERCREW FX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016
The shop is close by and responded well to the needs of the customer.

LF
LT COL THOMAS F.
Chico, CA
Ford ESCAPE 4X4 TITANIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
Great service, thorough work, good communication, and friendly staff.

ET
EVAN T.
Chico, CA
Toyota 4RUNNER 4X4 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
The customer service and the work was awesome. They were awesome overall.

SC
SADIE C.
Chico, CA
Pontiac GRAND AM SE1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016
I've been there before and they have always repaired the car correctly the first time. The service is awesome and the staff is very helpful.

JS
JACK S.
Magalia, CA
Nissan ALTIMA S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016
They did an excellent job and in a timely manner. I was very happy.

RM
ROBIN M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru FORESTER AWD X LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2016
It took two months to get the car fixed. The shop said they kept finding things wrong with the car.

BT
BAO T.
Chico, CA
Toyota CAMRY LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016
The repairs took less than a week and the repairs were done a timely manner.

JA
JASON A.
Ford F250 4X4 SUPERCAB XLT SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/13/2016
They were going to repaint the roof and hood, which they did. I also had new badges for them to put on for me. They only put two of the five badges on. I had to ask them to put the remaining badges on. There are also air bubbles in the paint on the roof and the paint on the hood has dust in it.

XV
XAY V.
Chico, CA
Honda CIVIC LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
The people in their were very courteous. They really took care of me.

DS
DAWHEEN S.
Chico, CA
Chrysler 200 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2016
They do really good work, they are easy to talk to. They get it done when they said they are going to be done and they are consistent. He delivers what he says he is going to. I feel really good about Mark.

LA
LAURA A.
Chico, CA
Honda CRV 4X2 LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2016
They provided great and fast service.

DK
DAVE K.
Chico, CA
Ford EDGE 4X4 SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Met my expectation.

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 199 in total