Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(202 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


LS
Leeann S.
Toyota AVALON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016
They a good job, and good communication!

DR
DEBBIE R.
Magalia, CA
Mercury MARINER 4X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016
Very courteous, and professional staff!

MA
MARK A.
Chico, CA
Hyundai SONATA GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful.

GT
GERALDINE / STAN T.
Chico, CA
Lexus GX470 4X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016
Extremely well with communication!

BP
BECKY P.
Nissan ALTIMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016
No, I doubt it. There are more repairs I have to go back for.

JK
JO K.
Chico, CA
Toyota HIGHLANDER 4X4 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016
They did a good job for me!

DM
DIANNA M.
Chico, CA
Honda CRV 4X2 EXL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016
They are very kind and answer all your questions for you. I really appreciated their help.

DD
DANNETTE D.
Chico, CA
Chevrolet AVEO 5 LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
They did really good work, and good communication!

HS
HAILEY S.
Chico, CA
Nissan ALTIMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
Very quick, and very accommodating!

MB
MATT B.
Chico, CA
Toyota TUNDRA 4X4 CREWMAX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
Great work, done on time, and as promised!

CS
Casey S.
Chico, CA
Ford F150 4X4 SUPERCREW FX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
They are good people and trust worthy. I've been there a couple of times and its a good shop.

SL
Scott L.
Volkswagen PASSAT TDI SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2016
They did a good job!

MF
MARY LOU F.
Red Bluff, CA
Ford ESCAPE 4X4 XLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016
I was very happy with their service.

JS
JAMES S.
Chico, CA
Infiniti G35X AWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016
Very good work done!

SW
SCOTT W.
Chico, CA
Subaru FORESTER AWD PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016
I like how the repair was done on time and the staff was nice.