Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(199 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


BA
Bruce A.
Chico, CA
Subaru OUTBACK PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2017
They did an excellent job!

C
COMPTON FARMS
Ford F250 4X4 CREW LARIAT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2017
It took a long time to get my truck back.

DK
DAVE K.
Chico, CA
Mazda 6 Touring Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
Excellent service and repair.

H
HELENA CHEMICAL
GMC K1500 4X4 SIERRA CREW SLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2017
They're not good at communicating when thing are gonna be done.

RS
RAQUEL S.
Chico, CA
Isuzu RODEO 4X4 LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017
Looks like nothing every happened to the door and I liked the service.

RH
Rashelle H.
Biggs, CA
Volkswagen Eos w/Direct Shift Gearbox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
I've had real dealings with Garret.

SB
SPC ALEC B.
Lacey, WA
Hyundai Veloster Automatic w/Black Interior
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017
They went beyond expected and very informational.

GS
GRACE S.
Red Bluff, CA
Chevrolet Sonic LT Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017
They fixed my car and did a good job.

RL
RONNIE L.
Paradise, CA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017
They did excellent work and they're easy to communicate.

WD
WENDY D.
Chico, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA VALUE EDITION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017
The service was great and paid great attention to detail.

FH
Frank H.
Magalia, CA
Toyota Camry Solara SE Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2017
I'm happy with the work done. It looks very good.

SC
Suzanne C.
Durham, CA
Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017
They were very prompt and efficient in what they did.

JF
JORDAN F.
Honda ACCORD EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017
They're friendly and help me with what I needed help with.

CT
CATHY T.
Chico, CA
Honda CRV 4X4 EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017
great service overall

MM
MILTON M.
Chico, CA
Buick LaCrosse CXL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017
I think its great.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 199 in total