Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(199 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


AS
ANDREW S.
Lockwood, CA
Volkswagen JETTA TDI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
The work looks good, they got it turned around quickly, they called me ahead of time to let me know it wasn't going to be ready when they initially said. I thought you did excellent work.

JS
JAY S.
Paradise, CA
Hyundai SONATA GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016
They did a great job for me, and were very accurate with everything.

CR
CLAUDEEN R.
Chico, CA
Honda ACCORD LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016
courteous, did the job the quick

MB
MARK B.
Ford F350 4X2 CREW CAB DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
Good service.

TC
TRAVIS C.
Chico, CA
Dodge RAM 3500 4X4 CREW ST
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/13/2016
I had parts missing on my truck and I needed secondary repairs. The paint job was bad.

AL
ANGELA L.
Chico, CA
GMC ACADIA 4X2 SLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016
We were very satisfied with the service and updates.

GK
GRACE K.
Palo Alto, CA
Volkswagen GOLF TSI S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016
car was done quicker than expected. service was good.

TX
TENG X.
Chico, CA
Honda CIVIC TOURING
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2016
There's some imperfections but otherwise it looks good.

AL
AUSTIN L.
Chico, CA
Kia SOUL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016
The guy that worked there was difficult to deal with.

JS
JOSEPH S.
Newhall, CA
Hyundai AZERA LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016
Everyone was super friendly and made sure I was taken care of, which I appreciated.

PH
PETER H.
Chico, CA
Toyota CAMRY XLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016
Did a good job

CS
CWO RICHARD S.
Chico, CA
Nissan ALTIMA S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
Everyone was very professional and accommodating. My car was also ready on time.

SM
SHAUNNA M.
Chico, CA
Nissan SENTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
They did the repair in a fast but efficient way.

TA
TONYA A.
Chico, CA
RAM 1500 4X4 CREW LARAMIE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016
They provided great communication.

AM
ANA M.
Durham, CA
Honda ODYSSEY EXL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016
On time work and quality.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 199 in total