Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

143 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RB
Roger B.
Vancouver, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Roger said this business told him he needed a new hood release cable, which would cost him $500. He got a second opinion, and found out all it needed was to get popped into a bracket. It was an easy fix. This business should have caught it. Because they didn't, he doesn't trust them, and would not recommend the business. On the plus side, the employees are really nice. They have good communication, and provide good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RI
Russell I.
La Center, WA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/17/2018
Quick turn around time
Clarke's has always given me quick and good services. On the last service my drivers side windows were not rolled up all the way which soaked the Inside of my door panel and carpet, front and back. Nothing was said when I picked my car up and I didn't notice the carpet was soaked until a few days later when it started smelling. This was the first bad experience I've had there.

KC
Kendra C.
Brush Prairie, WA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Kendra said she is not too happy, because every time she goes to the facility there is always something wrong when she picks-up the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DN
David N.
Washington
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/26/2017 Category: Service
David said the owner was really rude to him and didn't give him a clear estimate on his vehicle. He was told he would receive a phone call when the diagnosis was done and he had to call 3 times. He was told it was done but he never received a call.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
Ramon L.
Vancouver, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Ramon said he was not completely satisfied with his experience because the work is great, but it is expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Andres B.
Ridgefield, WA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/31/2017 Category: Service
Andres said this business took a while to get back with him and he didn't agree with the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Dayl C.
Washington
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Dayl said there is still work to be done on his vehicle, but he hasn't received a follow up call.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Ryan S.
Vancouver, WA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said this business took a week to get his vehicle back to him. He mentioned they were supposed to have fix all the tail lights and brake lights. They got most of them fixed but one tail light is still out. He also noted that they also did not fix the seatbelt.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GF
GREGORY F.
Vancouver, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/07/2017
Brake change
Brake lining lite continuing to come on (tech says a sensor they will fix), also "brake" lite still on dash as well so need to get turned off.
Thanks,
Greg Fink
James M. from 5th Gear Automotive LLC responded on 03/09/2017

Thank you Greg,  We have the sensor in stock now to repair the front brake pad wear indicator. I apologize for any inconvenience.
We will see you Friday to get is repaired .

PJ